Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Patschkowski, André
Münsterstr. 25
48308 Senden
0152 54279195
a.patschkowski@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Weber, Andreas
Combrinkstr. 21 c
59229 Ahlen
02388/1785
axelrolf@gmx.de
a-weber@mail.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Lambertistraße 6
59229 Ahlen-Dolberg
Spiellokal 2
Lambertischule
Lambertistraße 6
59229 Ahlen-Dolberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Rolf, Axel
Weißdornweg 3
59229 Ahlen
0172 6837100
axelrolf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Müller, Stephan
Memellandstrasse 5
59368 Werne
0177-3187537
stephan-mueller@wsc-tt.de
t.bretlaender@segmentum.de ‎
www.wsc-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Uhlandschule
Uhlandstr. 13
59368 Werne
02389535156
www.openstreetmap.org/#map=19/51.66199/7.62414
Mannschaftskontakt
Kasch, Ernst
02389 / 52528
ernstkasch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reckers, Dietrich
Nitzscheweg 4
59174 Kamen
02307 74392
dietrich.reckers@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule
Heerener Str. 203
59174 Kamen-Heeren
Spiellokal 2
Astrid-Lindgren-Schule
Lenningser Str. 47
59174 Kamen-Heeren-Werve
Mannschaftskontakt
Schröder, Manfred
01732868969
manfred.schroeder.jr@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Von Depka, Klaus
Kamer Heide 18 A
59192 Bergkamen
ttcruenthe@web.de
http://87.230.13.127/
Spiellokal 1
Freiherr-v.-Ketteler-Schule
Rünther Straße 100
59192 Bergkamen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kryszun, Markus
0177/7448844
kryszun@gmx.de
www.ttcruenthe.de
Kontaktadresse
Detlef Siehoff
Lessingstr. 4
59227 Ahlen
02382 804160
0177 6615117
d.siehoff@t-online.de
http://www.ahlenersg.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Martinschule
Am Brüggel 41
59227 Ahlen
023824308
Mannschaftskontakt
Marquardt, Thorsten
01716577174
10947thorsten@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Vogelpohl
Alte Strasse 3
59227 Ahlen
02528-1829
bernhard.vogelpohl@t-online.de
b.vogelpohl@haverboecker.com.de
www.westfaliavorhelm.de
Spiellokal 1
Augustin-Wibbelt-Schule
Schulstr.
59227 Ahlen-Vorhelm
02528 1829
bernhard.vogelpohl@t-online.de
www.westfaliavorhelm.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Vogelpohl, Bernhard
Alte Straße 3
59227 Ahlen
02528 1829
b.vogelpohl@haverboecker.com
bernhard.vogelpohl@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bruno Rennack
Davertweg 13
48308 Senden-Ottmarsbocholt
02598 98811
0171 4989046
brennack@t-online.de
http://www.bwo-sport.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Sportpark
Clemens-Hagemann-Str. 25 (bis zum Wendehammer)
48308 Ottmarsbocholt
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Ottmarsbocholt (mittlere Gymnastikhalle)
Heitkamp
48308 Ottmarsbocholt
Mannschaftskontakt
Rennack, Bruno
Davertweg 13
48308 Senden-Ottmarsbocholt
02598 98811
0171 4989046
brennack@t-online.de
www.bwo-sport.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Zeisler
Paracelsusstr. 9
59077 Hamm
+49 174 5898787
michael.zeisler@gmx.de
www.fortuna-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
St.-Lambertus-Grundschule
Böcken 22
48317 Drensteinfurt
+49 174 5898787
michael.zeisler@gmx.de
www.fortuna-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bohnenkamp, Alex
1573 1839075
alexbohnenkamp@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heitkötter, Hartmut
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 6
59229 Ahlen
0176/56936945
HattuH@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Städtisches Gymnasium Ahlen (Halle 1)
Westfalendamm (Nahe Lindensportplatz)
59227 Ahlen
Spiellokal 2
Städtisches Gymnasium Ahlen (Halle 2)
Westfalendamm (Nahe Lindensportplatz)
59227 Ahlen
Mannschaftskontakt
Baukmann, Stephan
s.baukmann@googlemail.com
www.baukmann-events.com
Kontaktadresse
Potthoff, Heinz-Guenter
Königsbergerweg 24
44532 Lünen
0157/57058117
h.potthoff67@web.de
www.VfB08Luenen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Overbergschule
Weißenburger Straße 27
44532 Lünen
Mannschaftskontakt
Titschert, Kai
0171/7801170
kai@titschert.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Gröne
Johann-Strauß-Str. 24
45711 Datteln
01715313220
hipgroene@t-online.de
www.ttc-bw-datteln.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule
Wiesenstraße 12
45711 Datteln
Spiellokal 2
Gustav Adolf Grundschule
Mozartstraße 1
45711 Datteln
Spiellokal 3
Böckenheckschule
Böckenheckstraße 21
45711 Datteln
Mannschaftskontakt
Stüer, Tobias
0173 4476162
tobias-stueer@ttc-bw-datteln.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Dieter Hoffmann
Westpreußenstr. 16a
45711 Datteln
02363 65125
0172 2701629
ttchorneburg@arcor.de
hansdieter.hoffmann1@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Datteln
Wiesenstraße 12
45711 Datteln
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwarz, Alfred
Grenzmarkstr.25b
45711 Datteln
02363 4780876
0176 / 34289143
aschwarz816l@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.