Liga

Herren-1. Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Cestaric, Günter
Vichter Str. 98 a
52224 Stolberg
0177 2472119
guenter.cestaric@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wilfried Blasius
Astenetweg 31
52078 Aachen
0241/523344
0171-1718448
wilfried.blasius@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle (1)
Stettiner Straße
52078 Aachen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle (2)
Gleiwitzer Straße
52078 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Blasius, Wilfried
Astenetweg 31
52078 Aachen
0241-523344
01711718448
wilfried.blasius@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Margraff, Thomas
Mataréstr. 5
52078 Aachen
0162 2155133
tt-jugend@rasensport-brand.de
margraff@freenet.de
tischtennis.rasensport-brand.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Karl-Kuck-Schule
Karl-Kuck-Str.33
52078 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Marg, Simon
01633004272
simon.marg96@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Jongen
Vincent-van-Gogh-Ring 32
52499 Baesweiler
02401 / 8658
0178 / 6987443
rolf-jongen@t-online.de
www.wuerselener-sv.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Scherberg (Wurmtalschule)
Kaisersruher Str. 1
52146 Würselen
Spiellokal 2
Elmar-Harren-Halle (Dreifachhalle)
Krottstr.
52146 Würselen
Mannschaftskontakt
Melmann, Thomas
01707045686
T.melmann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Quadflieg, Bernd
Laurentiusstr. 91
52072 Aachen
bquadflieg@online.de
www.djk-laurensberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Laurensberg
Vetschauer Str. 2
52072 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Quadflieg, Bernd
0173 2129459
bquadflieg@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Abt. Tischtennis/Stadion Tivoli
Krefelder Str. 205
52070 Aachen
hallo@tischtennis-alemannia.de
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Spiellokal 1
Kaiser-Karls-Gymnasium
Augustinerbach 7
52062 Aachen
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleine, Eckhard
Schillerstr. 61
52064 Aachen
0241 63219
0175 4133362
eks2004@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Grümmer, Marcel
Am Schlosswald 3
52531 Übach-Palenberg
02451-4909799
0152-01940818
marcel.gruemmer@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Luisenstr
Luisenstr.
52070 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Malinowski, Arthur
01781694049
joolo@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bühler, Friedhelm
Eichenheck 29
52076 Aachen
02408 9569944
tt@nuetheim-schleckheim.de
www.nuetheim-schleckheim.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schleckheim
Nerscheider Weg
52076 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pöhler, Jens
02408 / 709903
jpsac@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peters, Dirk
Heidbüchel 32 a
52156 Monschau
02472 / 4412
016096239971
pedirk@aol.com
dirk.peters@fc-imgenbroich.de
www.fc-imgenbroich.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Imgenbroich
Schulstr.
52156 Imgenbroich
Mannschaftskontakt
Peters, Dirk
Heidbüchel 32a
52156 Monschau
02472/4412
016096239971
pedirk@aol.com
dirk.peters@fc-imgenbroich.de
www.fc-imgenbroich.de
Kontaktadresse
Niessen, Manfred
Bundesstr. 33
52152 Simmerath
02473/3634
niessen_manfred@yahoo.de
www.tsv-kesternich.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Steckenborn
Felderstr.
52152 Simmerath-Steckenborn
Spiellokal 2
3-fach-Turnhalle Berufskolleg Simmerath
Im Römbchen
52152 Simmerath
Mannschaftskontakt
Stollenwerk, Peter
Hechelscheider Straße 26
52152 Simmerath
02473-3217
01706141596
pet.stollenwerk@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Helleter Feldchen/Markt
Helleter Feldchen
52146 Würselen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Teut
Birkenstr. 51
52146 Würselen
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Bardenberg
An Wilhelmstein 7
52146 Würselen
Mannschaftskontakt
Voßen, Tim
Am Ginsterberg 24
52477 Alsdorf
0176/44687477
vossen.tim@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.