Liga

Schüler A- 1. Kreisklasse Rückrunde

Spielleiter

Driessen, Martin van
Ringstraße 41
53819 Neunkirchen
02247 3321
m.v.driessen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Hinrichs
Roncallistr. 102
53840 Troisdorf
02241/82692
0177/3101033
robert.hinrichs@gmx.de
m.tillipaul@freenet.de
www.ttc-troisdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Kriegsdorfer Straße
Kriegsdorfer Straße 48
53842 Troisdorf-Spich
02241/47650
Mannschaftskontakt
Hecht, Daniel
0172 2528701
dhecht@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Julia Kreuzer
Biberweg 5
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
juliakreuzer@gmx.net
www.tsv-seelscheid.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Seelscheid
Breite Straße
53819 Seelscheid
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Am Gansberg
Am Gansberg
53819 Seelscheid
Mannschaftskontakt
Meuser, Marcus
Im Hülscheider Hof 11A
53819 Neunkirchen
02247 9693111
01577 2605755
marcus.meuser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mayer, Thomas
Annastr. 5
53757 Sankt Augustin
02241 27167
01523 1811496
tmayer0815@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Uhlandstraße
53757 Sankt Augustin
02241 29155
Mannschaftskontakt
Dulfer, Nico
Stolberger Str. 196B
Köln Köln
022196028724
015787266669
nicodulfer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Erwin
Auf der Mirz 2
53757 Sankt-Augustin
01604637459
info@ttg-sankt-augustin.de
www.ttg-sankt-augustin.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sportzentrum Menden-Süd
Siegstrasse 119
53757 Sankt Augustin
Mannschaftskontakt
Hintz, Wolfgang
Am Wolfsbach 85
53757 Sankt Augustin
02241/204485
01713362253
wolfgang.hintz49@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Weis, Marco
Funkstr. 14
53797 Lohmar
017621317746
m.weis-tv08lohmar@gmx.de
www.tv08lohmar.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Lohmar
Hermann-Löns-Str. 35
53797 Lohmar
www.tv08lohmar.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pütz, Thomas
Auf der Hardt 24a
53797 Lohmar
02246 168489
0178 9836778
puetz.thomas@gmx.de
www.tv08lohmar.de
Kontaktadresse
Grün, Rolf
Obere Hardt 64
53783 Eitorf
02243 5565
0173/9409108
drpgruen@web.de
www.djk-eitorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Rudolf-Dreikurs-Schule Irlenborn
Hauptstraße 54
53783 Eitorf-Irlenborn
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Mühleip
Linkenbacher Str. 13
53783 Eitorf-Mühleip
Mannschaftskontakt
Gansauer, Markus
Auf dem Erlenberg 9
53783 Eitorf
02243 841321
01573 6750482
markus_gansauer@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Schramm, Hans
Hanftalstrasse 38
53773 Hennef
02242 85404
hucschramm@t-online.de
http://www.ssv-happerschoss.de/tischtennis/senioren/aktuelles
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Happerschoß
Am schmalen Patt
53773 Hennef-Happerschoß
http://www.ssv-happerschoss.de/tischtennis/senioren/aktuelles
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Felix
01778433420
mail@felixfischer.de
Kontaktadresse
Marc Lüneburger
Zum Röhrichtsiefen 6
53840 Troisdorf
02241/2508322
0179/2446209
abteilungsleiter.tt@esv-troisdorf.de
marc.lueneburger@gmail.com
www.esv-troisdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldschule Heerstraße
Zugang über Taubengasse
53840 Troisdorf
02241/82192
info@esv-troisdorf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Marco
0178 4125550
klein_magic69@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Grün, Rolf
Obere Hardt 64
53783 Eitorf
02243 5565
0173/9409108
drpgruen@web.de
www.djk-eitorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Rudolf-Dreikurs-Schule Irlenborn
Hauptstraße 54
53783 Eitorf-Irlenborn
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Mühleip
Linkenbacher Str. 13
53783 Eitorf-Mühleip
Mannschaftskontakt
Gansauer, Daniela
Auf dem Erlenberg 9
53783 Eitorf
02243/841321
01520/3674918
gansauer@tt-shop-eitorf.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.