Liga

Herren 1.Kreisklasse Staffel 1

Spielleiter

Schomburg, Marcus
Kappenberger Str. 108
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
0151 59446101
05731 1565995
ms@tt-milk.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Arning
Im Leingarten 68
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
05731 755276
017661825177
rainer.rw.arning@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Werste
Diesterwegstr./Mittelstr.
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Dick, Andrej
05731751428
adick707@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Kalleß,Christian
Erfurter Str. 5
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
0171 9770968
christiankalless@fam-kalless.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulzentrum Süd, Zweifachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 / Ende der Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
TTUBO.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulzentrum Süd, Einfachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 / Ende der Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
TTUBO.de
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle der Wichern Grundschule
Schulstr. 69-73
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stahlsmeier, Tim
0162/5993736
TimStahlsmeier@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Windus, Mike
Eschentorstr. 2
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
05731/21743
heiko.sassenberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulzentrum Süd Einfachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 Eingang Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Eidinghausen
Apostelweg 10
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schellberg, Uwe
05731-3005176
0176-42939306
u.schellberg@teleos-web.de
Kontaktadresse
Mehrhoff, Gerd
Brockmannweg 9
32425 Minden
0571-49605
gerdmehrhoff@t-online.de
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Petershagen
Nachtigallenstr.
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Friedewalde
Kocks Diek
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 3
Hauptschule Petershagen
Koppelweg 12
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwier, Torsten
Klausenwall 24
32423 Minden
0571 / 3857922
0172 / 1638202
torsten.schwier@melitta.de
torsten.schwier@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kalleß,Christian
Erfurter Str. 5
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
0171 9770968
christiankalless@fam-kalless.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulzentrum Süd, Zweifachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 / Ende der Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
TTUBO.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulzentrum Süd, Einfachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 / Ende der Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
TTUBO.de
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle der Wichern Grundschule
Schulstr. 69-73
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Willer, Reinhard
Obere Schlom 7c
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
05731/55090
reinhard.willer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Oesker,Jens
Loher Strasse 8
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
01702310480
jensoesker@gmx.de
www.tt-tuslohe.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Lohe
Loher Str. 14
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Krichel, Sebastian
sebastian.angelo.krichel@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Mehrhoff, Gerd
Brockmannweg 9
32425 Minden
0571-49605
gerdmehrhoff@t-online.de
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Petershagen
Nachtigallenstr.
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Friedewalde
Kocks Diek
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 3
Hauptschule Petershagen
Koppelweg 12
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scholz-Buchwald, Friedhelm
An der Süllbreede 7
32479 Hille
05703/515393
frclbuchwald@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hölkemeier, Karl-Horst
Ravensberger Str. 169
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706 2478
karl-horst@t-online.de
www.sus-veltheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Krüger Halle
Sprengelweg 150
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706 2600
http://www.sus-veltheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Veltheim
Robert-Franke-Str. 2
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706 583
http://grundschuleveltheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Vauth, Günter
Bokshorn 30
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706-2847
0176-97659198
gvauth@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerald Kropp
Talweg 8a
32469 Petershagen
05705 / 958077
0151 / 46534821
gerald.kropp1@gmail.com
www.ttg-wine.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Windheim
Hans-Lüken-Straße
32469 Petershagen-Windheim
www.ttg-wine.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Neuenknick
Turnhallenweg
32469 Petershagen-Neuenknick
www.ttg-wine.de
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Gorspen-Vahlsen
Im Loh 6
32469 Petershagen (OT Gorspen-Vahlsen)
www.ttg-wine.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheumann, Kord
Wittekindstr. 6
32469 Petershagen
05705-958509
kord.scheumann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Fiedler
Ringstr. 102
32469 Petershagen
ktf@autorent.de
www.tv-jahn-neesen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Carl-Holle-Straße 1
32457 Porta Westfalica
Spiellokal 2
GS Barkhausen Aula
Alte Poststr. 48
32457 P. Westfalica
Mannschaftskontakt
Czepka, Andreas
0571 / 76400
0173/7243506
andreas.czepka@siegfried.ch
Kontaktadresse
Meier, Gerhard
Am Piwitt 13
32423 Minden
0571/31201
meierger38@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Dankersen
Mainstraße 20
32423 Minden
Mannschaftskontakt
Krause, Andreas
Sandweg 18
32423 Minden
0571/37864
0171 9660240
a.krause1605@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Beilke, Erhard
Borlefzener Kirchweg 59
32602 Vlotho
05733-870340
erhard.beilke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Holzhausen
Rektor-Seemann-Str. 16
32457 Porta Westfalica
Mannschaftskontakt
Schröder, Uwe
An der Autobahn 1
32457 Porta Westfalica
0571/74174
0157/35361100
caddouwe@hotmail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.