Liga

Herren- 1. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Hoffmann, Rainer
Rosenburg 25
32602 Vlotho
0176 72 22 64 26
05733 889 06 16
05731 78 05 48
rai.hoffmann@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Volker Wind
Postfach 18 24
32070 Bad Salzuflen
0178/1382069
vw@directbox.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Erich-Kästner-Schule
Otto-Hahn-Straße 69
32108 Bad Salzuflen
Mannschaftskontakt
Huneke, Rainer
05221 2751773
0175 2740230
rainer_huneke@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Nolte
Im Siekkamp 34
32758 Detmold
01516-8146609
s.nolte@tsv-bl.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bentrup
Zum Schulberg
32758 Detmold
05231 28660
tsv-bentrup-lossbruch.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Frank, Dieter
015175011401
d1.frank@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Rehse
Lehstr. 41
32108 Bad Salzuflen
05222 22768
0176 24830480
post@ttc-retzen.de
www.ttc-retzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Retzen (Anfahrt siehe Homepage > www.ttc-retzen.de)
Kirchweg 6
32108 Bad Salzuflen - Retzen
post@ttc-retzen.de
www.ttc-retzen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Flentje, Kevin
017676631402
Flentje1994@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Wilfried Südmersen
Neu-Südmersen 4
32602 Vlotho
05733/4349
0170/8108302
wsuedmerse@aol.com
http://www.eintrachtvaldorf.de/
Spiellokal 1
Weser-Gymnasium
Prof.-Domagk-Straße 12
32602 Vlotho
Mannschaftskontakt
Obernolte, Manfred
Rosenstr. 6
32602 Vlotho
05733/7301
manfred.obernolte@teleos-web.de
Kontaktadresse
René Masur
Raiffeisenstraße 25
32052 Herford
05221-7639500
0151-40559834
r.masur@ttv-lage.de
www.ttv-lage.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Ehrentrup
In der Bülte 52
32791 Lage
Spiellokal 2
TH Pottenhausen (Herren) / SH II Werreanger (Jugend+Schüler)
Krentruper Str. 15 bzw. Breite Str. 30
32791 Lage
Spiellokal 3
TH Maßbruch
Thusneldastraße
32791 Lage
Mannschaftskontakt
Masur, Rene
Raiffeisenstraße 25
32052 Herford
05221-7639500
0151-40559834
r.masur@ttv-lage.de
Kontaktadresse
René Masur
Raiffeisenstraße 25
32052 Herford
05221-7639500
0151-40559834
r.masur@ttv-lage.de
www.ttv-lage.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Ehrentrup
In der Bülte 52
32791 Lage
Spiellokal 2
TH Pottenhausen (Herren) / SH II Werreanger (Jugend+Schüler)
Krentruper Str. 15 bzw. Breite Str. 30
32791 Lage
Spiellokal 3
TH Maßbruch
Thusneldastraße
32791 Lage
Mannschaftskontakt
Drexhage, Lars
Pottenhauser Str. 70
32791 Lage
015127103667
lars-drexhage@web.de
lars-drexhage@unitybox.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Höfer
Habichtsbergerstr.21
32689 Kalletal
05264/655294
015141210490
u.hoefer.tus@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Langenholzhausen
Am Osterkamp
32689 Kalletal-Langenholzhausen
05264/655294
Mannschaftskontakt
Höfer, Uwe
05264 655294
015141210490
u.hoefer.tus@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schütz, Jörg
Auf der Rott 46
32689 Kalletal
05733/8783400
01718174352
schuetz.kalletal@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Erder
Turnerstraße / Rudi Thieme Weg
32689 Kalletal
05733 8783400
schuetz.kalletal@web.de
Spiellokal 2
TH GS Langenholzhausen
Am Osterkamp
32689 Kalletal
Mannschaftskontakt
Traue, Andreas
015209156797
andreas.traue@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Korf
Weißer Weg 7
32657 Lemgo
05261 940120
Thomas.Korf@TTG-Lemgo.de
Christoph.Cornelissen@TTG-Lemgo.de
www.TTG-Lemgo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle EKG
Rampendahl
32657 Lemgo
Spiellokal 2
Südschule Lemgo
Am Stiftsland 8
32657 Lemgo
Mannschaftskontakt
Höltke, Norbert
Kluckhofer Weg 1
32657 Lemgo
05261 2080
0160 8038028
norbert@extus.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Begemann
Steinkamp 1
32694 Dörentrup
05265-6133
ja.begemann@freenet.de
www.tt-bavenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bavenhausen
Am Teimer
32689 Kalletal
Mannschaftskontakt
Flanz, Holger
05261-187741
www.tt-bavenhausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Vogt, Harm
Neue Gärten 3
32657 Lemgo-Lieme
017639292025
ur.vogt@web.de
cryz_maniac@gmx.de
http://www.vfl-lieme.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Lieme
Bielefelder Str. 164
32657 Lemgo-Lieme
Mannschaftskontakt
Münster, Christian
0176/42108890
cryz_maniac@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wilfried Südmersen
Neu-Südmersen 4
32602 Vlotho
05733/4349
0170/8108302
wsuedmerse@aol.com
http://www.eintrachtvaldorf.de/
Spiellokal 1
Weser-Gymnasium
Prof.-Domagk-Straße 12
32602 Vlotho
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartels, Burkhardt
Blumenring 5
32602 Vlotho
05733/870551
bb@highwind.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.