Liga

Herren- 1. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0171 4591942
0201 487463
thomas.busch@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Duhme
Königsberger Str.21
Essen Essen
01739923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Herderschule
Postreitweg 76
45145 Essen
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Adelkampschule
Adelkampstr. 25
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schallehn, Diemo
01714308221
dschallehn@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Breuckmann, Pascal
Pothmannsweg 60
46047 Oberhausen
017684879263
pascal.breuckmann@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0201/487463
01714591942
thomasbusch007@yahoo.de
thomas.busch@ttc-werden48.de
www.ttc-werden48.de
Spiellokal 1
Heckerschule
Urbachstr. 21
45239 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Semnet, Fabian
0176 53646504
fabian-semnet@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Arnold Dapprich
Klarastr. 20
45130 Essen
0201/289354
01756859742
tve.tt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Essen-West
Mülheimerstr. 126
45145 Essen
http://www.eintracht-essen-frohnhausen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Stiffel, Christian
0201-733890
0172-1073385
christian.stiffel@arcormail.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Peters
Im Erlenbruch 14
45329 Essen
0201 17171896
0173 5164573
hptt@gmx.de
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Neuessener Grundschule
Altenessener Str. 491
45329 Essen
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rieken, Lisa
0157 / 56 17 96 80
lisa.rieken@ttva.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Bock
Hegerkamp 125
45329 Essen
355688
djk-katernberg19@t-online.de
bernd-bock@gmx.de
www.djk-katernberg19.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Viktoriastraße 42
45327 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zdziarstek, Peter
Middeldorper Weg 44
45327 Essen
015901610778
pzdziarstek@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.tusem-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule an der Waldlehne
Waldlehne 111
45149 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kaufm. Schulen West
Planckstrasse 40
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Landrath, Klaus-Peter
01732336565
klaus-peter.landrath@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Schlichting
Scheppmannskamp 6
45357 Essen
fabian.schlichting@ruwa-dellwig.de
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Spiellokal 1
Reuenbergschule
Reuenberg 161
45357 Essen
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitz, Sebastian
0201/693320
017680784919
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Christeleit
Bäuminghausstraße 92
45326 Essen
0179/8675473
vorsitzender@dsj-tt.de
www.dsj-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Hövelschule
Hövelstr. 49
45326 Essen
http://www.dsj-tt.de/halle1.html
Spiellokal 2
Peter-Ustinov-Schule
Auf der Reihe 106b
45327 Essen
http://www.dsj-tt.de/halle2.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Jurkschat, Sascha
01735757728
s.jurkschat@stoppenberg-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Benedikt Burgmer
Derfflingerstraße 57
44866 Bochum
benedikt.burgmer@mtg-horst.de
www.mtg-horst.de
Spiellokal 1
Astrid-Lindgren-Schule
Lindkenshofer Weg 51
45279 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Horster Berg
Dahlhauser Straße 153
45279 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Malzahn, Kai
0162 8882777
tt@mercuro.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Duhme
Königsberger Str.21
Essen Essen
01739923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Herderschule
Postreitweg 76
45145 Essen
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Adelkampschule
Adelkampstr. 25
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hörcher, Helmut
0201/663066
01788222974
steuermann.helle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Holzgrebe, Heinz-Günter
Schacht-Franz-Str. 23
45359 Essen
0201/6099491
0178 / 6099491
holzgrebe@yahoo.de
www.schoenebeck-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Eichendorffschule
Heißener Straße 74
45359 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zaika, Christoph
christoph@zaika-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.