Liga

Schüler C-Kreisliga Rückrunde

Staffelleiter

Schneider, Sven
Rietherbach 6
40764 Langenfeld
0171 6493137
sven.schneider@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Burghardt, Dominikus
Neuhaus 34a
40883 Ratingen
0163 - 4543636
dominikus.burghardt@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Hösel
Bismarckstr. 16, Anfahrt von Eggerscheidter Str.
40883 Ratingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Keulerz, Wolfgang
02102 298486
01578 6874629
wolke-007@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Günther Greifenstein
Hohensandweg 23
40591 Düsseldorf
(0211) 775332
(0173) 9501297
ggreifenstein@t-online.de
info@djk-05-tt.de
www.tischtennis-wersten.de
Spiellokal 1
Theodor-Heuss-Schule
Lützenkircher Str. 2 (Eingang Burscheider Straße)
40591 Düsseldorf
0211 767540
ggreifenstein@t-online.de
info@djk-05-tt.de
www.tischtennis-wersten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Köppen, Sebastian
Am Bärenkamp 23
40589 Düsseldorf
0211/ 1684323
0171/2128406
Sebastian.Koeppen@djk-05-tt.de
www.djk-05-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Schramm, Andreas
Poststr. 14
40878 Ratingen
02102 27671
schrammo@web.de
schrammo@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Talstraße (alt)
Karl-Mücher-Weg 15
40878 Ratingen
0162 6249289
schrammo@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Coenen, Marco
Zieglerstr. 21
40878 Ratingen
marco.coenen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ludger Strahl
Rotkäppchenweg 2
40235 Düsseldorf
0211 661090
0162 3832301
ludger.strahl@t-online.de
www.tischtennis.tusderendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Max-Halbe-Str.
Max-Halbe-Str. 14
40470 Düsseldorf
ludger.strahl@t-online.de
www.tischtennis.tusderendorf.de
Spiellokal 2
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Rolandschule
Rolandstraße 40
40476 Düsseldorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Lütkemeier, Anja
015237659775
anja.luetkemeier@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl Heinz Keßels
Kaiserswerther Markt 31
40489 Düsseldorf
0211/4089492
khd.kessels@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Suitbertus-Gymnasium
An St. Swidbert 53
40489 Düsseldorf
Spiellokal 2
Theodor-Fliedner-Gymnasium
Kalkumer Schloßallee 28
40489 Düsseldorf
Spiellokal 3
KGS Lohausen
im Grund 78
40474 Düsseldorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Kessels, Karl Heinz
0211 4089492
khd.kessels@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Templin, Hans-Joachim
Tönisstr. 11
40599 Düsseldorf
0211 747372
h-j.templin@gmx.de
http://www.ttc-champions.de/
Spiellokal 1
Henri-Dunant-Grundschule
Rheindorfer Weg 20/Eingang Wiesdorfer Str.
40591 Düsseldorf-Wersten
http://www.ttc-champions.de/
Spiellokal 2
St. Elisabethschule
Buchenstr. 16
40599 Düsseldorf-Reisholz
http://www.ttc-champions.de/
Spiellokal 3
Freie christl. Schulen
Fürstenberger Str. 10
40599 Düsseldorf-Hassels
http://www.ttc-champions.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Eckert, Michael
Nernstweg 28
40591 Düsseldorf
0211 753280
0175 7918620
bestattungen-eckert@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Detlev
Bagelstrasse 95
40479 Düsseldorf
01702151806
TUS95_DetlevKlein@T-Online.de
www.tus1895.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule
Franklinstr.5
40479 Düsseldorf
www.tus1895.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Detlev
0211 351963
0170 2151806
TUS95_DetlevKlein@t-online.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.