Liga

Herren-Bezirksliga 1

Spielleiter

Schareina, Bernd
0173 2760096
02434 91827
Bernd.Schareina@wttv.de
BerndSchareina@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Weiser
Beuthener Weg 13
47495 Rheinberg
tischtennis@tus08-rheinberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Paul-Gerhardt-Schule
Fossastr.
47495 Rheinberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Waschipki, Frank
02802 948893
Waschipki@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Kucharski, Dieter
Kleiner Feldweg 79
46569 Hünxe
02064 33201
ruhrpottla@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Waldweg 59
46569 Hünxe
Mannschaftskontakt
Kucharski, Michael
02064 471031
mkucharski2@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Bogers
Friedensplatz 21
47625 Kevelaer
02832 405365
015117364012
d_bogi@web.de
www.tta-kevelaer-wetten.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Wetten
Franz-Terhoeven-Str.
47625 Kevelaer
Spiellokal 2
Zweifachturnhalle Kevelaer
Hüls 8
47623 Kevelaer
Spiellokal 3
Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule
Burgweg 15
47661 Issum-Sevelen
Mannschaftskontakt
Treeker, Daniel
0176 25661661
daniel.treeker@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Tenbrock-Ingenhorst, Norbert
Heidkampweg 2
46499 Hamminkeln
norbert.tenbrock@gmx.de
www.tv-mehrhoog.de
Spiellokal 1
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Grundschule
Bonhoefferstr. 14
46499 Hamminkeln-Mehrhoog
02857/640
norbert.tenbrock@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Weigang, Rene
rene.weigang@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Hendricks
Am Schützenhaus 21a
47533 Kleve
02821/ 92229
01714841904
Peter.hendricks@t-online.de
Peter.hendricks@t-online.de
www.wrw-kleve.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanna-Sebus-Gymnasium
Mittelweg / ggü. Haus Nr. 52/56
47533 Kleve
Mannschaftskontakt
Küper, Marius
Rosmarinstraße 24
40235 Düsseldorf
017680136160
marius@kueper-kleve.de
Kontaktadresse
Dorißen Marc
Richard-van-de-Loo-Straße 3
47533 Kleve
01713041990
tt@marc-dorissen.de
marc.dorissen@djk-kleve.de
www.djk-kleve.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Kleve
Hoffmannallee 15 / Eingang Triftstraße 20
47533 Kleve
Mannschaftskontakt
Binn, Julian
Richard-van-de-Loo-Str. 10
47533 Kleve
01578/6116240
julianbinn@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Reiff
Göttinger Weg 11
47167 Duisburg
0203 501138
0163 5011380
reiffbernd@web.de
www.ttv-Hamborn2010.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule am Mattlerbusch
Wehofer Str. 45
47169 Duisburg
Spiellokal 2
Abteischule KGS Jägerstr.
Jägerstraße 23a
47166 Duisburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Reiff, Bernd
Göttinger Weg 11
47167 Duisburg
0203 501138
0163 5011380
b.reiff@ttv-hamborn2010.de
www.ttv-hamborn2010.de
Kontaktadresse
Hagemann, Volker
Bienenweg 37
47495 Rheinberg
02843 908811
01520 6913079
volkerhagemann@gmx.de
volkerhagemann@millinger-buben.de
www.millinger-buben.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Millingen
Millinger Str. 53
47495 Rheinberg
02843 7949
Mannschaftskontakt
Blankenstein, Henning
01723879074
Henning.Blankenstein@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stolbrink, Lukas
Platanenweg 3
46539 Dinslaken
02064-96316
0151-26884960
lukas.stolbrink@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfschule
Auf dem Loh 2
46539 Dinslaken-Hiesfeld
Lukas.stolbrink@gmx.de
http://sgpo.de/Tischtennis/
Spiellokal 2
GGS Am Weyer
Hügelstraße 19
46539 Dinslaken
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinke, Dominik
dominik.steinke@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Fuhrmann
Sternstr. 31
46147 Oberhausen
0208 8836400
0176 64093855
joerg-fuhrmann@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Böll-Gesamtschule (1)
Schmachtendorfer Str. 165
46147 Oberhausen
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Böll-Gesamtschule (2)
Auf der Haardt 3
46147 Oberhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Strack, Rouven
01787625413
0178-7625413
rouven_strack@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Leuken
St.-Nikolaus-Straße 63
47608 Geldern
02831 134721
0172 7587418
HeinzLeuken@t-online.de
http://svwalbeck.de
Spiellokal 1
St. Luzia Grundschule
Walbecker Straße 15
47608 Geldern-Walbeck
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Pont
Ponter Dorfstraße 21
47608 Geldern-Pont
Mannschaftskontakt
Basten, Hermann-Josef
Kuhstr. 16
47652 Weeze
02837 8797
hermannbasten@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Hörnemann
Nordbrocker Straße 8a
46499 Hamminkeln
02852/5591
thomas@hoernemann.eu
http://tischtennis.bw-dingden.de/
Spiellokal 1
Ludgeri-Grundschule
Weberstraße 24
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden
Spiellokal 2
Kreuzschule Dingden
Krechtinger Str. (ggü. 28)
46499 Hamminkeln
Mannschaftskontakt
Nienhaus, Ulrich
Krechtingerstr. 22
46499 Hamminkeln
02852/9595047
ulinien@yahoo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.