Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 3

Staffelleiter

Lumen, Andre
Königstraße 7
57078 Siegen
0151 40045533
0271 8909212
a.lumen@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Schipplock, Armin
Kreuzbergstr. 10
57250 Netphen
02738 1611
ttschippi@aol.com
www.ttg-netphen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Obernetphen
An der Obernau 20
57250 Netphen
www.ttg-netphen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stöcker, Elmar
Katharina-Diez-Str. 30
57250 Netphen
02738 1805
elmi0610@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bolduan, Andreas
Am Egelsbruch 26
57271 Hilchenbach
02733 286266
Boldu@t-online.de
www.tus-muesen.de
Spiellokal 1
Stahlberg-Grundschule
Kindelsbergstr.
57271 Hilchenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bolduan, Andreas
Am Egelsbruch 26
57271 Hilchenbach
02733 286266
0151/50605409
Boldu@t-online.de
www.tus-muesen.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schneider
Ebertshahnstr. 34
57223 Kreuztal
0171-7208833
tt69schneider@googlemail.com
http://www.tusferndorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Halle D
Am Park
57223 Kreuztal
02732 591780
Spiellokal 2
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Zweifachhalle F
Am Park
57223 Kreuztal
02732 591780
Spiellokal 3
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Realschulturnhalle
Hessengarten
57223 Kreuztal
Mannschaftskontakt
Kocher, Dirk
Eckertswehr 21
57223 Kreuztal
02732 1838
0171 5716858
info@kocher-cad.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Mohn
Dachsweg 4
57078 Siegen
0271-8706237
0173-8464390
thomas_mohn@web.de
falkbauersiegen@gmail.com
http://www.tg-friesen.de/classes-category/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Realschule am Schießberg
Schießbergstr. 103
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
Spiellokal 2
Friesenhalle
Schießbergstr. 28
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
Mannschaftskontakt
Pohl, Wolfgang
Kontaktadresse
Schneyer, Frank
Hochstr. 65
57076 Siegen
0271 44907
0174 7313565
fschney@web.de
www.spvgbuerbach09.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bürbach
Turnhallenweg
57074 Siegen
0271 63697
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwarz, Edgar
Auf der Meinhardt 68a
57076 Siegen
0271 79296
schwarz_edgar@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Joseph Stephan
Am Hüttenwald 1
57250 Netphen
joseph.stephan@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Eckmannshausen
Ulmenweg 2
57250 Netphen-Eckmannshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Henrichs, Friedhelm
Am Waldhang 5
57250 Netphen
02738 6295
heinicke.henrichs@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Krämer, Stefan
Rimbergstr. 39
57258 Freudenberg
02734 4396700
0171 8841962
skraemer.freudenberg@web.de
www.tv-freudenberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Schulstr. 7
57258 Freudenberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Hiller, Andreas
Goldenbock 9
57581 Katzwinkel
02741-935912
ahibo@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Papke
Reckhammerstr. 31
57078 Siegen
0271 3039561
01578 8574885
l.papke1@web.de
www.djk-Weidenau.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Friedrich-Flender-Schule
Engsbachstr. 6
57076 Siegen-Weidenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Papke, Lothar
l.papke1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Schipplock, Armin
Kreuzbergstr. 10
57250 Netphen
02738 1611
ttschippi@aol.com
www.ttg-netphen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Obernetphen
An der Obernau 20
57250 Netphen
www.ttg-netphen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mihatsch, Peter
Siegstr. 167
57250 Netphen
0271 78788
0170 1940748
bpmihatsch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Uttich
Heesstraße 36
57223 Kreuztal
0175 1476241
uttich@web.de
tischtennis@tus-fellinghausen.de
www.tus-fellinghausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fellinghausen
Schulweg 4
57223 Kreuztal-Fellinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pepe, Jann
02732/590296
jann-pepe@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.