Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Vollbach, Helmut
Euskirchener Str. 26
50937 Köln
0172 1522019
0221 405589
faxHome: 0221 4759315
nc-vollbahe@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Fischer
Karthäuser Str. 38
50126 Bergheim
02272 81295
0175-201 7839
tommyhim@t-online.de
www.gleschpaffendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Jahnstr.
50126 Bergheim-Glesch
Mannschaftskontakt
Felten, Dirk
01736181537
felten@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheufgen, Guido
Helene-Weber-Weg 17
50354 Hürth
02233 / 629461
0170 / 2432352
tischtennis@bcefferen.com
https://www.bcefferen.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulen Hürth-Efferen
Im Wiesengrund 30
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheufgen, Guido
Helene-Weber-Weg 17
50354 Hürth
02233 629461
0172 2432352
gscheufgen@me.com
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Neumetzler
Rennebergstr. 8
50939 Köln
0221-84641950
0170-9459091
herbert.neumetzler@gmail.com
www.tt-arminia09.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschafts-Grundschule
Annastr. 63
50968 Köln-Raderberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Benz, Kai
Siebengebirgsallee 183
50939 Köln
0173 5382391
kai.benz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Schumacher
Mauritiusstraße 70
50226 Frechen
0223455464
vorstand@ttcbachem.de
www.ttcbachem.de
Spiellokal 1
Mauritiussschule
Ellernbende
50226 Frechen-Bachem
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaaf, Kai
015782421979
kai.mies@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.de/
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Hesse, Hubertus
+4915122630920
me@hubertushesse.com
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Weber
Klosterstr.76
50226 Frechen
015202490249
daniel.weber@lav-tt.eu
www.lav-tt.eu
Spiellokal 1
Frechen-Habbelrath
Wagnerstr.
50226 Frechen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Daniel
015202490249
daniel.weber@lav-tt.eu
Kontaktadresse
Müller, Sebastian
Maximilian-Kolbe-Str.
50354 Hürth
0172/2768016
seb.m@outlook.de
http://www.ttc-berrenrath.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Berrenrath
Cäcilienstr.
50354 Hürth-Berrenrath
http://www.ttc-berrenrath.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Paeper, Josef
02233 33211
0160 94407655
j.paeper@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Creutzburg, Angelika
Bolligstr. 15
50354 Hürth
02233 100470
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Linzenich, Horst
0223346238
dielinzenichs@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Mertens
Am Käferbruch 27
50169 Kerpen
016096317327
vier.mertens@gmx.de
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Apostelgymansium
Biggestr. 2
50931 Köln (Lindenthal)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Berrenratherstr. 179
50937 Köln (Sülz)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Hildegard-von-Bingen Gymnasium
Leybergstraße 1
50939 Köln
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mortazavi, Bagher
0171-3620704
bagherm@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Finkler, Gerhard
Irisweg 58
50127 Bergheim
02271 93290
gerhard.finkler@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Am Tierpark
Herbergerstr. 5
50127 Quadrath-Ichendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Peperle, Franz
Glück-Auf-Str. 3
50127 Bergheim
02271/94157
franz.peperle@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Heisinger
Fortuinweg 20
50769 Köln
0221 / 785934
01520 / 4921479
k.heisinger@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-worringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
An den Kaulen
50769 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Urlewitz, Hans-Dieter
Holtestr. 10
50769 Köln
0157/76664008
nc-urlewiha@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Helbig, Wolfgang
Obermühle 30
50321 Brühl
02232/44892
015753270612
wohelbig@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
BTV Sportzentrum
Von Wied Str. 2
50321 Brühl
Mannschaftskontakt
Henninger, Jan
Römerstraße 249
50321 Brühl
02232-25477
j-henninger@mailbox.org
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.