Liga

Schüler 1. Kreisklasse Vorrunde Rückrunde

Spielleiter

Kontaktadresse
Kempen, Markus
Heintzmannstiege 7
45659 Recklinghausen
0173-3523049
MarkusKempen@aol.com
http://www.etg-re.de/de/Abteilungen/Tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Hillerheide
Herner Str. 167
45659 Recklinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Olejniczak, Sascha
Bochumer Str. 46
45661 Recklinghausen
017676388372
hillerheide@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermanski, Sebastian
Albert-Einstein-Str. 2
45966 Gladbeck
0179/1192775
sepp@gwschultendorf.de
www.gwschultendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzi-Grundschule
Woorthstr. 9
45966 Gladbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Baustian, Jan
janbaustian@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Balster, Sebastian
Sandstraße 10
45964 Gladbeck
0162/9043016
s.balster@gmx.net
tischtennis@balster-it.de
http://svaltendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Kardinal-von-Galen-Schule
Im Päsken
46282 Dorsten
Mannschaftskontakt
Langenhagen, Ingo
Berkenkamp 23
46282 Dorsten
02362 795799
ingo.langenhagen@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Siegbert Kienast
Arenbergstr. 25
45701 Herten
0209-358357
siegbertkienast@gelsennet.de
Spiellokal 1
Bartholomäusschule
Im Breil
45768 Marl-Polsum
Mannschaftskontakt
Seifert, Nicole
0175 2320185
nicole.marl@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Marius Czempiel
Mozartstr. 13
45699 Herten
0178/6585569
marius.czempiel@ttc-mjk-herten.de
http://www.ttc-mjk-herten.de
Spiellokal 1
Willy-Brandt-Schule
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 10/20
45699 Herten
http://www.ttc-mjk-herten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Antoniadis, Alexander
01792449084
01792449084
alexantoniadis@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Balzereit, Lars
Karnaperstr. 38
45329 Essen
0172-9538108
Geschaeftsfuehrer@ttg-gladbeck-sued.de
ttg-gladbeck-sued.de
Spiellokal 1
Kleine Turnhalle im Schulzentrum Gladbeck-Brauck
Kortenkamp 15 / Ecke Breukerstraße/Mathiasstraße
45968 Gladbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Krause, Thomas
Horster Str. 353
45968 Gladbeck
015738530355
thomaskrause69@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kempen, Markus
Heintzmannstiege 7
45659 Recklinghausen
0173-3523049
MarkusKempen@aol.com
http://www.etg-re.de/de/Abteilungen/Tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Hillerheide
Herner Str. 167
45659 Recklinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Olejniczak, Sascha
Bochumer Str. 46
45661 Recklinghausen
017676388372
hillerheide@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Stepka, Marco
Pestalozzistr. 106
46282 Dorsten
0157/74694489
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttv-hervest-dorsten.de
www.ttv-hervest-dorsten.de
Spiellokal 1
St.-Ursula-Gymnasium
Brüderstr. 4
46282 Dorsten
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttv-hervest.dorsten.de
www.ttv-hervest-dorsten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Juste, Robin
Parallelstraße 28
46284 Dorsten
02362/794621
r.juste@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kubitza, Bernhard
Blankenstr. 34
46238 Bottrop
dmazurek@web.de
www.ttg75.de
Spiellokal 1
Janusz-Korczak Gesamtschule
Horster Str. 114
46236 Bottrop
Spiellokal 2
Albert-Schweitzer-Grundschule
Prosperstr. 95
Bottrop
Mannschaftskontakt
Pütz, Daniel
Bergstraße 42
46236 Bottrop
017632022229
puetz@ttg75.de
d.puetz91@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.