Liga

Jungen 1. Kreisklasse Rückrunde

Spielleiter

Gerhards, Stephan
Fliethgraben 95
47918 Tönisvorst
0157 33924762
02151 791054
st.gerhards@arcor.de
jugend@blaurot.com
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Helmut Urbas
Ulmenstr. 1 b
40668 Meerbusch
02150 911603
helmut.urbas@gmx.de
gs@tsv-meerbusch.de
http://www.tsv-meerbusch.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Theodor Fliedner
Im Schieb 2
40668 Meerbusch
Mannschaftskontakt
Balaindran, Malavan
Breslauer Str. 7
40668 Meerbusch
02150/5383
015783773076
Malavan_333@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Raulf, Dirk
Hörenweg 23
47877 Willich
0175/5860869
ttcschiefbahn@web.de
ttcschiefbahn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schulstr.
Schulstr./Ecke Schillerstr.
47877 Willich-Schiefbahn
02154 9571014
Mannschaftskontakt
Raschdorf, Simone
02154 6735
simoneraschdorf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Achterberg, Heinrich
Möwenweg 16
47441 Moers
02841 28245
h.achterberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Moers-Hülsdonk
Rüttgersweg 19
47441 Moers-Hülsdonk
Mannschaftskontakt
Hucks, Denis
Briegerstr. 46 b
47443 Moers
02841 51625
4917622621846
denishucks@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Werner Berndt
Heideweg 68
47447 Moers
02841/34732
0157/50259456
wh.berndt@arcor.de
Michael.Schmidt.5@gmx.de
www.gsv-moers.de
Spiellokal 1
Adolf-Reichwein-Schule
Reichweinstraße 2
47441 Moers
wh.berndt@arcor.de
Michael.Schmidt.5@gmx.de
www.gsv-moers.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Michael
Humboldtstr. 53
47441 Moers
02841 9492072
0176 60177493
michael.schmidt.5@gmx.de
Michael.rossbroich@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Weinschenk
Am Hohen Haus 21
47799 Krefeld
pweinschenk@googlemail.com
www.kempenerlc.de
Spiellokal 1
Erich-Kästner Schule
Pestalozzistr 3-5
47906 Kempen
Spiellokal 2
Rhein-Maas Berufskolleg
Kleinbahnstr.61
47906 Kempen
Mannschaftskontakt
Binsfeld, Jan
Thomasstraße 6
47906 Kempen
01638715943
jan-binsfeld@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.