Liga

Schüler-1. Kreisklasse RR

Spielleiter

Begri, Robert
0178 5007852
r.begri@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider, Willy
Im Ellig 65
53127 Bonn
0228 / 252938
0171 / 5121829
willy.schneider1954@t-online.de
www.ttf-lengsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Kreuzbergschule
Schulstr.
53127 Bonn
0228 251366
Mannschaftskontakt
Radscheit, Matthias
0228/638502
01722958169
mradscheit@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mirko Tantz
Talstr. 3
53501 Grafschaft-Birresdorf
02641 2065066
debbymirko@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Robert-Koch-Schule
Galileistr.
53177 Bad Godesberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Bogner, Willi
An der Nesselburg 25
53179 Bonn
0228 36832605
0171 1268935
w.u.b@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Kemski, Ulrich
Lavendelgarten 41
53343 Wachtberg-Berkum
0228-20778614
0178-5826458
ulrich.kemski@gmx.de
www.cttf-bonn.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sternenburgstraße
Sternenburgstr. 75
53115 Bonn
www.cttf-bonn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brachinger, Peter
Sebastianstrasse 33
53115 Bonn
01728192566
brachinger@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Seifener, Petra
Zeppelinstr. 30
53177 Bonn
0228 332473
seifener@tt.scfortunabonn.de
sportwart@tt.scfortunabonn.de
www.scfortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Ebert-Gymnasium
Karl-Marx-Str.
53113 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 2
Abendgymnasium
Karl-Barth-Str.
53129 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wende, Ralph
0228/85041000
0170-1741116
rawende@gmx.de
rawende@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Scheidig, Albrecht
Tannenweg 25
53340 Meckenheim
0171 - 8741058
tischtennis.msv@gmail.com
www.neumann-leimersdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
3-fach-Sporthalle, Schul- und Sportcampus
Königsberger Straße
53340 Meckenheim
www.neumann-leimersdorf.de
Spiellokal 2
TH Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Merl
Zypressenweg
53340 Meckenheim-Merl
www.neumann-leimersdorf.de
Spiellokal 3


Mannschaftskontakt
Hanke, Toni
Münchhausenweg 50
53340 Meckenheim
02225-9808618
tonihanke@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Heinen
Galgenpfad 1
53343 Wachtberg
0228 20777280
0170 7152302
vorstand@ttc-fritzdorf.de
spielleiter@ttc-fritzdorf.de
www.ttc-fritzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fritzdorf
Raiffeisenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
02225 12068
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Adendorf
Schützenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Reiss, Manfred
Gartenstrasse 22
53343 Wachtberg
02225 14447
manni.reiss@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Seifener, Petra
Zeppelinstr. 30
53177 Bonn
0228 332473
seifener@tt.scfortunabonn.de
sportwart@tt.scfortunabonn.de
www.scfortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Ebert-Gymnasium
Karl-Marx-Str.
53113 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Spiellokal 2
Abendgymnasium
Karl-Barth-Str.
53129 Bonn
www.fortunabonn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wende, Ralph
0228/85041000
0170-1741116
rawende@gmx.de
rawende@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Gutheil
Wupperstraße
53332 Bornheim
0179-9016998
matthias.gutheil@gmx.de
info@tischtennis-bornheim.de
www.tischtennis-bornheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Einfach-TH Wallraf-Schule
Ecke Secundastr./Wallrafstraße
53332 Bornheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Ungermanns, Sebastian
Schonewegstr. 41
53332 Bornheim
02222/979329
017643858805
sungermanns@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marx, Bernd
Parkstr. 65
53332 Bornheim
nc-marxbe2@netcologne.de
www.ttc-uedorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Verbundschule Uedorf
Heisterbacherstrasse 175
53332 Bornheim-Uedorf
http://www.verbundschule-bornheim.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Weidenauer, Markus
02227 / 90 47 80
0171 / 60 58 250
weidenauer@netcologne.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.