Liga

Herren- 1. Kreisklasse 1

Staffelleiter

Vollbach, Helmut
Euskirchener Str. 26
50937 Köln
0172 1522019
0221 405589
faxHome: 0221 4759315
nc-vollbahe@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Bünnagel
Robert-Koch-Str. 90
50767 Köln
0221-2612706
volker@millepondo.de
http://www.ttcpesch.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasium Pesch
Montessoristr.
50767 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Vossloh, Mark
Am Palmkäulchen 15
50765 Köln
015783868652
m.vossloh_ttcpesch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Walther, Udo
Daberger Weg 2
50321 Brühl
02232 7698785
info@ttcvochem.de
www.ttcvochem.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Brühl-Vochem
St.-Albert-Str. 2
50321 Brühl (Di, Fr)
Mannschaftskontakt
Kockisch, Andreas
0178-2892185
a.kockisch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hilgers, Thomas
Im Sommershausfeld 55
50129 Bergheim-Glessen
02238/303038
tt@rechtsanwalt-hilgers.de
www.scfliesteden.de
Spiellokal 1
Rochusschule
Am Wierichskamp 5
50129 Bergheim-Glessen
02238 942116
Mannschaftskontakt
Tils, Wilhelm
masterwilliam@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Brosch, Klemens
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 15
50374 Erftstadt
02235 - 6882235
0151 - 26610102
k.brosch@t-online.de
http://ttg-berzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Berzdorf
Emsstraße
50389 Wesseling-Berzdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Nüßgen, Felix
015782419156
felix.nuessgen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.de/
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Langen, Dieter
0179 5178931
d.langen@netcologne.de
www.tvsuerth.de/Tischtennis/tischtennis.html
Kontaktadresse
Thelen, Dieter
Helma-Meyers-Str. 9
50321 Brühl
02232-47441
dieter_thelen@web.de
www.ttc-piba.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Auf dem Gallberg
Auf dem Gallberg
50321 Brühl-Badorf
www.ttc-piba.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Engels, Marcel
0152 26576425
www.TTC-PiBa.de
Kontaktadresse
Esser, Andrea
Haagstr. 12
50171 Kerpen
0179-2147444
kontakt@ttcmoedrath.de
http://www.ttc-moedrath.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle Europaschule (Halle 1)
Philipp-Schneider-Straße
50171 Kerpen
Mannschaftskontakt
Richter, Oliver
015120174022
oliver.richter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fischenich, Brigitte
Feldstr. 59
50171 Kerpen
02237/925553
fischenich-vreden@t-online.de
www.ttg-langenich.de
Spiellokal 1
Europaschule Kerpen
Philipp-Schneider-Str
50171 Kerpen
Mannschaftskontakt
Odenell, Hermann Josef
02273/51916
hermann-josef.odenell@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Keul
Burgackerstr. 26
50169 Kerpen
+49 151 50656443
vorstand@ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de
http://www.ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Waldstraße
50169 Kerpen-Brueggen
+49 2237 7101
vorstand@ttc-tuernichbrueggen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Keul, Stefan
015150656443
stefan.keul@googlemail.com
stefan.keul@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Müller, Rolf
Hubertusstr. 21
50389 Wesseling
02236 45983
kuhnmueller@t-online.de
www.tsv-immendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Walter, Ralf
0221-7002555
0176-24075387
ralfwalter@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Bell Josef
Fasanenweg 15
50189 Elsdorf
02274 4448
0176 50213154
Bell-Esch@Online.de
http://www.ttc-esch.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Esch
Gottfried-Kaneel-Str.
50189 Elsdorf-Esch
022742044
http://www.ttc-esch.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Jäckel, Norbert
Finkenweg 16
50126 Bergheim
022714502012
015758510604
norbertjosef.jaeckel@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.