Liga

WDM Seniorinnen 40 Endrunde

Spielleiter

Brocke, Axel
Merschweg 4
59368 Werne
0160 96943597
02389 959695 oder 02389 8201
0231 5599 220
faxWork: 0231 5599 9220
abrocke@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Peter Hendricks
Am Schützenhaus 21a
47533 Kleve
02821/ 92229
01714841904
Peter.hendricks@t-online.de
Peter.hendricks@t-online.de
www.wrw-kleve.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanna-Sebus-Gymnasium
Mittelweg / ggü. Haus Nr. 52/56
47533 Kleve
Mannschaftskontakt
Jenisch, Petra
Peter-van-de-Flierdt Str. 65
47551 Bedburg-Hau
01788890498
klecki-petra@gmx.de
petra.jenisch@allround-sports.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Gröne
Johann-Strauß-Str. 24
45711 Datteln
01715313220
hipgroene@t-online.de
www.ttc-bw-datteln.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule
Wiesenstraße 12
45711 Datteln
Spiellokal 2
Gustav Adolf Grundschule
Mozartstraße 1
45711 Datteln
Spiellokal 3
Böckenheckschule
Böckenheckstraße 21
45711 Datteln
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinjohann, Manuela
Emmanuel-von-Ketteler Str.5
45711 Datteln
0175.1565636
Manuela_Kleinjohann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ute Wolf
Max Liebermann Str. 38a
51375 Leverkusen
0214-52908
Ute.Wolf@ttc-bensberg.de
www.ttc-bensberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Gutenberg-Realschule
Kaule 19-21
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Ute
0214 - 52908
ute.wolf@ttc-bensberg.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Michaelis
Wellersiefen 3
51674 Wiehl
02262/7270132
bjoern_michaelis@gmx.de
www.tus08.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bergerhofer Str.
51674 Wiehl-Weiershagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Noetzel, Peter
Klausenburger Gasse 46
51674 Wiehl
015129505099
peter_noetzel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Gröne
Johann-Strauß-Str. 24
45711 Datteln
01715313220
hipgroene@t-online.de
www.ttc-bw-datteln.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule
Wiesenstraße 12
45711 Datteln
Spiellokal 2
Gustav Adolf Grundschule
Mozartstraße 1
45711 Datteln
Spiellokal 3
Böckenheckschule
Böckenheckstraße 21
45711 Datteln
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinjohann, Manuela
Emmanuel-von-Ketteler Str.5
45711 Datteln
0175.1565636
Manuela_Kleinjohann@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.