Liga

Damen-Verbandsliga 3

Spielleiter

Hantke, Reinhardt
0175 5236452
0203 5703409
faxHome: 0203 5703410
Reinhardt.Hantke@wttv.de
hantke.dttb@tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Dorißen Marc
Richard-van-de-Loo-Straße 3
47533 Kleve
01713041990
tt@marc-dorissen.de
marc.dorissen@djk-kleve.de
www.djk-kleve.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Kleve
Hoffmannallee 15 / Eingang Triftstraße 20
47533 Kleve
Mannschaftskontakt
Jürges, Jessica
02821/973751
jessica.juerges@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Vollmert, Stefan
Hagebuttenweg 8
41564 Kaarst
02131 886363
ra-stefan.vollmert@arcor.de
www.djk-holzbuettgen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Zweifachsporthalle
Bruchweg 5
41564 Kaarst-Holzbüttgen
Mannschaftskontakt
Haissig, Anna
a.haissig97@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Wefels
Postfach 11 01 50
41725 Viersen
02162/ 574355
kontakt@ttc-schwarz-gelb-duelken.de
Spiellokal 1
Clara-Schumann-Gymnasium (ehemals: Städt.Gymnasium)
Brandenburgerstr.1
41751 Viersen
Mannschaftskontakt
Nowroth, Katharina
kathi_n@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Kluehs, Manfred
Mertensweg 14
47877 Willich
02156/911580
kluehs@t-online.de
http://www.Anrather-TK.de
Spiellokal 1
Gottfried-Kricker-Halle
Hochheideweg 34-36
47877 Willich-Anrath
http://www.Anrather-TK.de
Spiellokal 2
Leineweberhalle
Fadheider Straße 26
47877 Willich-Anrath
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Johannesschule
Johannesstraße 5
47877 Willich-Anrath
Mannschaftskontakt
Klühs, Manfred
Mertensweg 14
47877 Willich
02156 911580
admin@anrather-tk.de
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Klessa
Heinrichstr. 39
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
02842 / 80451
0171 / 2890878
m.klessa@t-online.de
www.psv-kamp-lintfort.de
Spiellokal 1
Europaschule
Sudermannstr. 4
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
www.psv-kamp-lintfort.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mantel, Rahel
Geisbruchstrasse 11
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
0176 / 63668601
rahelmantel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Vollmert, Stefan
Hagebuttenweg 8
41564 Kaarst
02131 886363
ra-stefan.vollmert@arcor.de
www.djk-holzbuettgen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Zweifachsporthalle
Bruchweg 5
41564 Kaarst-Holzbüttgen
Mannschaftskontakt
Sohnemann, Juliane
Zum Feldchen 7
41564 Kaarst
02131 756383
juliane@sohnemann.com
Kontaktadresse
Koblitz, Jürgen
Lohstr. 57
46047 Oberhausen
0208 8829706
0170 3823378
juergen.koblitz@post-oberhausen.de
www.post-oberhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Oberhausen Kolleg
Wehrstr. 69
46047 Oberhausen
0208 878082
Spiellokal 2
Schule am Froschenteich
Hausmannsfeld 14
46047 Oberhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bunzel, Tanja
0172-7498997
tanja.bunzel@post-oberhausen.de
t.bunzel@iq-mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Hendricks
Am Schützenhaus 21a
47533 Kleve
02821/ 92229
01714841904
Peter.hendricks@t-online.de
Peter.hendricks@t-online.de
www.wrw-kleve.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanna-Sebus-Gymnasium
Mittelweg / ggü. Haus Nr. 52/56
47533 Kleve
Mannschaftskontakt
Jenisch, Petra
Peter-van-de-Flierdt Str. 65
47551 Bedburg-Hau
01788890498
klecki-petra@gmx.de
petra.jenisch@allround-sports.de
Kontaktadresse
Mosch, Peter
Aktienstraße 153
45473 Mülheim
peter.mosch@arcor.de
www.ttc-union-mh.de
Spiellokal 1
Städtisches Gymnasium Luisenschule
An den Buchen 36
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Spiellokal 2
Gesamtschule
Boverstr. 150
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuroczik, Kirsten
kirstenrichartz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Leuken
St.-Nikolaus-Straße 63
47608 Geldern
02831 134721
0172 7587418
HeinzLeuken@t-online.de
http://svwalbeck.de
Spiellokal 1
St. Luzia Grundschule
Walbecker Straße 15
47608 Geldern-Walbeck
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Pont
Ponter Dorfstraße 21
47608 Geldern-Pont
Mannschaftskontakt
Adrichem-Hendrix, Manuela van
02831 988013
0172 2010951
manuela.adrichem-hendrix@vodafone.com
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Löschenhofweg 70
47829 Krefeld
02151/4446334
rschages@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Heinz-Melcher-Halle
Lise-Meitner-Weg
47829 Krefeld
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Sollbrüggen
Sollbrüggenstr. 81 (Eingang Nießenstr.)
47800 Krefeld
Spiellokal 3
Grotenburgschule
Eichendorffstr.
47800 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Hocks, Corinna
Corinnahocks@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.