Liga

Herren-Kreisliga 1

Spielleiter

Weiß, Stefan
0175 5708839
voice23@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Afflerbach
An der Warthe 7
57319 Bad Berleburg
SebastianAfflerbach@web.de
www.tsv-aue-wingeshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
An der Schule 6
57319 Bad Berleburg-Wingeshausen
www.tsv-aue-wingeshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Thamke, Stefan
Kontaktadresse
Menn, Torsten
Vormwalderstr. 21a
57271 Hilchenbach
02733/129717
0171/4663418
menntorsten@aol.com
www.tus-hilchenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Jung-Stilling-Allee 10
57271 Hilchenbach
027337480
Mannschaftskontakt
Menn, Thilo
0151 75059889
t.menn@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Arens, Wolfgang
An der Eichhardt 54
57462 Olpe
015112031639
warens@jlmlubricants.com
arens.wolfgang@web.de
www.tischtennisolpe.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Hakemicke - Kleine Turnhalle
Engelhardtstr. 36
57462 Olpe
Spiellokal 2
Dorfgemeinschaftshalle
Marienweg 3
57462 Olpe
Mannschaftskontakt
Volmer, Patrick
Dresdner Str. 9b
57462 Olpe
02761 8393750
01759030404
patrick-volmer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
TTV Altfinnentrop
Weringhauser Str. 64
57413 Finnentrop
02721-6663
walter.voss@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Christine-Koch-Grundschule
Alter Weg
57413 Finnentrop-Bamenohl
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlinkert, Sebastian
Bremger Weg 114
57439 Attendorn
0151 74101553
sebastian.schlinkert@freenet.de
www.ttv-altfinnentrop.com
Kontaktadresse
Brüggemann, Volker
Fredeburger Str. 47
57368 Lennestadt
0175/6625208
brueggemannvolker@web.de
www.ttvlennestadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschulturnhalle
Auf'm Ohl 12 a
57368 Lennestadt-Meggen
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle
Hochstraße 16
57368 Lennestadt-Altenhundem
Mannschaftskontakt
Rickelhoff, Sebastian
0176/34654460
sebastian.rickelhoff@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schneider
Ebertshahnstr. 34
57223 Kreuztal
0171-7208833
tt69schneider@googlemail.com
http://www.tusferndorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Halle D
Am Park
57223 Kreuztal
02732 591780
Spiellokal 2
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Zweifachhalle F
Am Park
57223 Kreuztal
02732 591780
Spiellokal 3
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Realschulturnhalle
Hessengarten
57223 Kreuztal
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Thomas
Ebertshahnstr. 34
57223 Kreuztal
0171-7208833
tt69schneider@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Roth, Jürgen
Ferndorfstraße 192
57271 Hilchenbach
02733-7397
015112031180
rothhoffmann@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Helberhausen
Jahnstraße
57271 Hilchenbach-Helberhausen
02733 8254
Mannschaftskontakt
Krieg, Frank
Jahnstr. 8
57271 Hilchenbach
02733-8148010
017645882017
fkrieg@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Johannes Wilkmann
In der Waldemei 15
57439 Attendorn
02722/5408375
0160/8311567
tischtennis@tv-attendorn.de
Johannes.Wilkmann@web.de
http://www.tv-attendorn.de/content/abteilungen/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Hansa Sporthalle
Am Friedhof 2
57439 Attendorn
02722 51936
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle Ennest
Biekegang 6
57439 Attendorn-Ennest
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Janik
015252757120
janik.mueller@outlook.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Dietz
Schlossstr. 27
57319 Bad Berleburg
02751 6886
info@barbiedolls.de
Spiellokal 1
Burgfeldturnhalle
Eichenweg
57319 Bad Berleburg
02751 3926
Mannschaftskontakt
Bergmann, Mark
Fritz-Krämer Str. 32
57319 Bad Berleburg
02751/445912
mark.bergmann@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Katz
Zur Brüche 1
57223 Kreuztal
0178 3576442
thomas.katz@email.de
Baumann.Winfried@t-online.de
www.tv-krombach.de
Spiellokal 1
Krombach-Halle
Herrenwiese
57223 Kr.-Krombach
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffert, Ingo
Am Alten Schulwald 28
57462 Olpe
02761/827672
tv.krombach@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Uttich
Heesstraße 36
57223 Kreuztal
0175 1476241
uttich@web.de
tischtennis@tus-fellinghausen.de
www.tus-fellinghausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fellinghausen
Schulweg 4
57223 Kreuztal-Fellinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ley, Klaus-Peter
zinkjaeger@aol.de
www.ttks.de
Kontaktadresse
Börger, Michael
Hanfgarten 8b
57368 Lennestadt-Saalhaus
02723 919255
01725685486
mi00990@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Kur - und Bürgerhaus
Fasanenweg 3
57368 Lennestadt-Saalhausen
02723 80255
Mannschaftskontakt
Börger, Michael
Hanfgarten 8b
57368 Lennestadt
02723 919255
0172 5685486
mi00990@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.