Liga

Damen Landesklasse Gr. 2

Spielleiter

Sommer, Andrea
Burgweg 7
75417 Mühlacker
07041 / 83865
andrea@sommer-lomersheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Groß, Sabine
Jakob-Bleyer-Str. 16
70839 Gerlingen
0173/1046014
sabine.gross.70839@gmx.de
tischtennis.ksg-gerlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhallen der Breitwiesenschule
Zedernweg 1
70839 Gerlingen
Spiellokal 2
Stadthalle
Hauptstr. 42
70839 Gerlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Groß, Sabine
0173/1046014
sabine.gross.70839@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Enderle
Obere Seewiesen 6
71711 Steinheim
07144-9104120
0176-97337583
enderle61@web.de
www.tsg-steinheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Riedhalle
Höpfigheimer Str. 56
71711 Steinheim
Spiellokal 2
Blankensteinhalle bei GHS
Höpfigheimer Str.

Mannschaftskontakt
Padovano, Vanessa
015783866616
nessapadovano@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andy Rönnfeldt
Urbanweg 1
75038 Oberderdingen
0176/34617110
white-riddim@hotmail.de
www.ttc73-oberderdingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Helmut-Niedermann-Halle
Am Stadion 1
75038 Oberderdingen
www.ttc73-oberderdingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stäble, Andrea
Bruchrain 28
75038 Oberderdingen
07045/8568
andrea.staeble@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Brechlin, Florian
Beethovenstraße 15
71296 Heimsheim
49 (0)176-32766726
tt-heimsheim@web.de
florian.brechlin@googlemail.com
http://www.tsvheimsheim.de/abteilungen/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Stadthalle

71296 Heimsheim
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Ludwig-Uhland-Schule (LUS)
Schulstr. 19
71296 Heimsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Noack, Lena
Rübezahlweg 14
71296 Heimsheim
017623211498
noack.lena@web.de
tt-heimsheim@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Weber
Hurtäckerstr. 3
71642 Ludwigsburg
0151/53271574
michael.weber.lb@gmx.de
www.rkvneckarweihingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Au
Hermann-Hessestr.31-35
71642 Ludwigsburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Schröder, Nadine
Kontaktadresse
Gottfried Kunze
Löchgauer Straße 20
74357 Bönnigheim
07143/881890
g.kunze@tughofen.de
http://www.tughofen.de
Spiellokal 1
Rainwaldhalle
Neubergstrasse
74357 Bönnigheim-Hofen
http://www.tughofen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Knoll, Dorothea
07143/407413
01603178445
Doro.Knoll@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Hoecker
Anemonenweg 15
71672 Marbach am Neckar
07144/ 899655
um.hoecker@t-online.de
www.ttg-marbach-rielingshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Rielingshausen
Backnanger Str. 8
71672 Marbach am Neckar
Spiellokal 2
Gymnasiumhalle Marbach a. N.
Schulstr. 31
71672 Marbach am Neckar
Spiellokal 3
Stadionhalle Marbach a. N.
Am Leiselstein 4
71672 Marbach am Neckar
Mannschaftskontakt
Körper, Renate
07144207749
renate@renatekoerper.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Hug
Billensbacheräcker Str. 36
75433 Maulbronn
07043/900029
017647296910
bthug@kabelbw.de
www.tsv-zaisersweiher.de
Spiellokal 1
Schefenacker-Sporthalle Maulbronn
Höhenstrasse
75433 Maulbronn
07043 955211
Spiellokal 2
Turn und Festhalle Zaisersweiher
Schützinger Strasse
75433 Zaisersweiher
07043 2188
Mannschaftskontakt
Renner, Karin
0704340296
01726410408
k.renner@renner-pumpen.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.