Liga

Herren Kreisliga C Ost

Spielleiter

Eberhardt, Roman
Weinbergstraße 47
73614 Schorndorf
0176/80283248
roman-eberhardt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Ripp
Am Bahndamm 10
73529 Straßdorf
07171 / 404897
michael_ripp@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schwarzhorn-Sporthalle
Brunnengasse 34
73550 Waldstetten
Mannschaftskontakt
Hirner, Steffen
07171 41459
6.12steffen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Blessing
Azenbergstraße 5
70174 Stuttgart
abteilungsleiter-tischtennis.tvm@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Mackilo - Halle
Heubacherstr.
73563 Mögglingen
Spiellokal 2
TVM - Halle
Heubacherstr.
73563 Mögglingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Oefler, Reiner
Kontaktadresse
Helmuth Klein
Schwanfeld 1
73655 Plüderhausen
07181/82952
tischtennis@sportverein-pluederhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hohbergsporthalle
Kantstrasse
73655 Plüderhausen
07181 / 9995581
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Helmuth
Kontaktadresse
Kienle Rudi
Staufenstraße 9
73575 Leinzell
07175/919115
bernd.mozer@ttcleinzell.de
http://www.ttcleinzell.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Kirchgasse
73575 Leinzell
info@ttcleinzell.de
http://www.ttcleinzell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ihrig, Pascal
+49 179 7217632
pascal.ihrig@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Nagel, Manuel
Akazienweg 6
73642 Welzheim
manuel.nagel@gmx.com
Spiellokal 1
Alte Halle
Obere Schlossstr. 69
73553 Alfdorf
www.tt-alfdorf.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle
Obere Schlossstr. 74
73553 Alfdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Fritz, Daniel
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Reyda
Spechtweg 12
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
TSB-Gmuend-TT@gmx.de
TSB-Gmuend-TT@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hans-Baldung-Gymnasium
Lessingstraße
73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Mannschaftskontakt
Schäk, Felix
017680106796
feschaek@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Schleicher, Michael
Mühlwiesenstr. 2
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
01727319501
schleichi1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Mozarthalle
Steinweg 9
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
schleichi1@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schleicher, Michael
Mühlwiesenstr. 2
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
0172/7319501
schleichi1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Tischer
Hardtweg 10
73563 Mögglingen
0 71 74 / 80 41 28
ingo.tischer@svlautern.de
www.svlautern.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportverein Lautern Vereinsheim
Zimmergasse 24
73540 Heubach-Lautern
07173 5352
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Rosensteinstrasse 81 (Ortsmitte)
73540 Heubach-Lautern
Spiellokal 3
Rosensteinhalle Heubach
Helmut-Hörmann-Straße 12
73540 Heubach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bullinger, Alois
Strutfeldstrasse 47
73540 Heubach
071734837
015771587850
alois@bullinger-heubach.de
alois.bullinger@svlautern.de
Kontaktadresse
Jordan, Dieter
Im Wegsheim 15
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
07171/71185
jordan.jutta_dieter@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Schillerstraße 11
73565 Spraitbach
07176/3168
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmahlfeldt, Jan
Hohenstaufenstraße 24
73565 Spraitbach
015755225666
JanSchmahlfeldt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Funk
Fasanenweg 14
73557 Mutlangen
07171 / 75948
winfried.funk@arcor.de
www.sg-mutlangen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hornberghalle Mutlangen
Hornbergstr. 21
73557 Mutlangen
07171 778071
www.mutlangen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Holzinger, Heinz
Akazienweg 6
73557 Mutlangen
07171 76957
+4915161950897
heinzholzinger33@t-online.de
heinzholzinger33@gmail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.