Liga

Herren Kreisliga B Bodensee

Spielleiter

Held, Siegfried
Am Waltersbühl 14
88239 Wangen
07522/22832
held.s@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frommlett, Johannes
Riedweg 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
07542 / 9538330
0176 / 32932809
meckenbeuren@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Meckenbeuren
Georgstraße 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Hegenberg
Hegenberg 1
88074 Meckenbeuren
Mannschaftskontakt
Ihling, Patrick
0176/20089751
patrick-i@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sobel, Jürgen
Biberacherhofstr. 12
88677 Markdorf
07544-73648
kluftern@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Brunnisachhalle Kluftern
Markdorferstrasse
88048 Friedrichshafen-Kluftern
http://www.fc-kluftern.de/tischtennis/
Mannschaftskontakt
Thüncher, Gerhard
0170/6312220
Kontaktadresse
Günter Schwarz
Margaretenstraße 6
88069 Tettnang
kau@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Seldnerhalle Kau
Sängerstrasse
88069 Tettnang
Mannschaftskontakt
Hermann, Tobias
Hauffstr. 35
88046 Friedrichshafen
017664962869
fc_tobi@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Barbara Müller
Gartenstr. 19
88371 Ebersbach
07584-1280
aulendorf@ttbezab.de
aulendorf@ttbezab.de
www.sga-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Schussenrieder Str.
88326 Aulendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Rimmele, Reinhold
Brucknerstr.13
88444 Ummendorf
07351/8020390
015752180969
rimmeler1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Dreher
Lichtenbergstraße 12
88677 Markdorf
0171 / 510 94 09
markdorf@ttbezab.de
www.tischtennis-markdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle beim Bildungszentrum
Ensisheimer Str. 30
88677 Markdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Boneberg, Johannes
07544/509461
Johannes.Boneberg@uni-konstanz.de
Kontaktadresse
Frommlett, Johannes
Riedweg 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
07542 / 9538330
0176 / 32932809
meckenbeuren@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Meckenbeuren
Georgstraße 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Hegenberg
Hegenberg 1
88074 Meckenbeuren
Mannschaftskontakt
Eckle, Andreas
07542912385
01719930700
andreas.eckle@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Wieland
Hans-Purmann-Str. 3
88085 Langenargen
07543/49720
langenargen@ttbezab.de
matthiaswieland-la@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-langenargen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Langenargen
Sportanlagen 3/2
88085 Langenargen
Mannschaftskontakt
Blankenhorn, Jochen
07542 978297
jochen.blankenhorn@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Fritzen
Dornachweg 16
88273 Fronreute
07502/911116
015754833991
J.f1972@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Biegenburg-Halle
Bauhofstr. 41
88273 Fronreute-Blitzenreute
(0 75 02) 9 43 80-60
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle
Bauhofstr. 41
88273 Fronreute-Blitzenreute
Mannschaftskontakt
Fink, Frank
01715122074
fink-tt.blitzenreute@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Beigang
Ernst-Lehmann-Straße 11/2
88079 Kressbronn
07543/952258
lothar.beigang@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Seesporthalle
Maicherstraße
88079 Kressbronn
Spiellokal 2
Festhalle Kressbronn
Hauptstraße 39
88079 Kressbronn
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Matthias
Pfänderstr. 22
88079 Kressbronn
07543/3028404
0152/59842610
Matthias.Hoffmann.web.de@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Hermann Luzecki
Haldenstr. 9
88361 Altshausen
07584/1775
altshausen@ttbezab.de
diethelm.wahl@01019freenet.de
http://www.ttfaltshausen.de.tl
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle
Ebersbacher Str.
88361 Altshausen
07584 2710
Mannschaftskontakt
Hempel, Matthias
Schönenbergstr. 26/1
88361 Altshausen
07584-2675
m.hempel@hofkammer.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.