Liga

Jungen 18 Kreisklasse West VR Herbst

Spielleiter

Idler, Jan
Hausweinberg 106/1
71334 Waiblingen
07151-34044
jan.idler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Müll
Fronackerstr. 57
71332 Waiblingen
07151 / 981719
015121638186
tischtennis@vfl-waiblingen.de
http://www.tischtennis.vfl-waiblingen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Wolfgang Zacher Schule
Röntgenweg 7
71332 Waiblingen
Spiellokal 2
VfL Halle 1
Oberer Ring 1
71332 Waiblingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Müll, Hans
Fronackerstr. 57
71332 Waiblingen
07151 / 981719
015121638186
tischtennis@vfl-waiblingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Frosch, Karl-Heinz
Friedenstr.18
71334 Waiblingen
07151/15588
01719330502
karlheinz.frosch@googlemail.com
www.ttc-hegnach.de
Spiellokal 1
Burgschule
An der Burgschule 49
71334 Waiblingen-Hegnach
www.ttc-hegnach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Eberwein, Michael
Hohenackerstr. 49
71334 Waiblingen
07151905349
michael.eberwein@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Hassler
Geigeräckerstr. 23
71336 Waiblingen
015754153895
gerh.hassler@t-online.de
www.gtv-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Kleinturnhalle
Rechbergstraße 37
71336 Waiblingen-Hohenacker
Mannschaftskontakt
Dach, Andreas
Benningerstr. 72
71336 Waiblingen
07151 9444680
01578 5316292
andreas.dach@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Bebion
Rathausstr. 52
71334 Waiblingen
07151/30916
marco.bebion@gmail.com
www.tb-beinstein.de/tischtennis/tischtennis-news.html
Spiellokal 1
TB Sporthalle
Quellenstrasse 14/1
71334 Waiblingen-Beinstein
www.tb-beinstein.de/tischtennis/tischtennis-news.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Winterhalter, Klemens
klemens.winterhalter@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jan Brunner
Mozartstraße 13
71364 Winnenden
07195-908818
01573-3708746
abteilungsleitung.tt@vfr-bmw.de
thomas.koenig58@googlemail.com
http://tt.vfr-bmw.de/
Spiellokal 1
Birkmannsweiler Halle
Talaue 23
71364 Winnenden-Birkmannsweiler
07195 74911
http://tt.vfr-bmw.de/
Spiellokal 2
Buchenbachhalle
Jahnstraße
71364 Winnenden-Birkmannsweiler
07195 74562
http://tt.vfr-bmw.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Solleder, Florian
Wallstr. 4
71397 Weiler zum Stein
07195/942529
f.solleder@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Crull, Martin
Grabenstr. 8
71394 Kernen
07151/1335608
0160/8091031
mctino@web.de
www.ttrom.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Haldenschule
Haldenstrasse 32
71394 Kernen Rommelshausen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Spvgg Rommelshausen
Kelterstraße 82
71394 Kernen Rommelshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Strubel, Dirk
0151-70416952
dirk.strubel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hartmann, Peter
Finkenweg 6
71394 Kernen
07151 / 45607
tischtennis@tv-stetten.de
www.tv-stetten.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Turnhalle
Am Sportplatz 4
71394 Kernen-Stetten
www.tv-stetten.de
Spiellokal 2
Gymnastikhalle Karl-Mauch-Schule
Albert-Moser-Str. 16
71394 Kernen-Stetten
www.tv-stetten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Enssle, Andreas
Weinstraße 17/2
71394 Kernen
07151 / 271 90 78
0176 / 43 83 56 57
andreas.enssle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Hartmann
Ulmenweg 4
70734 Fellbach
+49 1573 9055354
Stehartmann@gmx.de
Stehartmann@gmx.de
www.tt-fellbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Maickler-Schule
Maicklerstr.
70736 Fellbach
www.tt-fellbach.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Oeffingen
Albert-Eise- Weg 3
70736 Fellbach-Oeffingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hartmann, Simon
015734670888
sihartmann94@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.