Liga

Herren Kreisklasse (4er) Gr.3

Spielleiter

Landgraf, Werner
Neuffenstr. 1/1
73207 Plochingen
07153/71933
07172/18222229
wblandgraf@t-online.de
werner.landgraf@mahle.com
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Geist
Schlesierstr. 17
73732 Esslingen
0711/3707373
geisti2000@aol.com
http://www.tg-kirchheim.de/tischtennis/ueber-uns
Spiellokal 1
alte Sporthalle des Ludwig-Uhland-Gymnasiums
Dürerweg
73230 Kirchheim/Teck
Mannschaftskontakt
Elsässer, Helmut
0151/16548104
helmut.elsaesser@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Zeller, Frank
Mittlerer Weg 7
73275 Ohmden
07023/2440
tischtennis@tsv-ohmden.de
www.tsv-ohmden.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Ohmden
Wiestalweg
73275 Ohmden
www.tsv-ohmden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ruoff, Norbert
Schulstr. 14
73275 Ohmden
07023/5892
015208787862
norbert.ruoff@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider, Wolfgang
Brunnenstr. 15
73266 Bissingen
07023/6338
0151/20165648
dschoo55@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Schulstraße
73266 Bissingen-Teck
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Gymnastikraum
Schulstraße
73266 Bissingen-Teck
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinbrenner, Alfred
Kontaktadresse
Braun Sebastian
Fichtenstr. 10
73240 Wendlingen
07024/55130
rmsabraun@aol.com
s.braun.95@gmx.de
www.tv-unterboihingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gartenschule
Bismarckstrasse 11
73240 Wendlingen
www.tv-unterboihingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwarz, Florian
f.schwarz1994@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Enns, Alexander
Teichstr. 19
72622 Nürtingen
01626074373
alexander.enns@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Roßdorfturnhalle
Hans-Möhrle-Strasse
72622 Nürtingen-Roßdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Enns, Alexander
Teichstr. 19
72622 Nürtingen
0162/6074373
alexander.enns@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Levin Klein
Friedrichstr. 4
73230 Kirchheim
levin.klein@web.de
www.ttv-dettingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dettingen/Teck
beim Sportplatz
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Mannschaftskontakt
Kiedaisch, Willy
Gartenstr. 27
73265 Dettingen/T.
07021 53949
wi-kiedaisch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Russek
Egerlandstr. 33
73240 Wendlingen
07024/2282
01573-1462735
f.russek@kabelbw.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Berg
Kapellenstr.70
73240 Wendlingen
07024 9200247
Mannschaftskontakt
Encz, Andreas
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.