Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse Ost

Spielleiter

Oesterle, Karl-Heinz
Dompfaffweg 2
71409 Schwaikheim
0172/5938871
07195/53238
karl-heinz.oesterle@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Bebion
Rathausstr. 52
71334 Waiblingen
07151/30916
marco.bebion@gmail.com
www.tb-beinstein.de/tischtennis/tischtennis-news.html
Spiellokal 1
TB Sporthalle
Quellenstrasse 14/1
71334 Waiblingen-Beinstein
www.tb-beinstein.de/tischtennis/tischtennis-news.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Stallmann, Matthias
07151 / 272727
dr.stallmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kienle Rudi
Staufenstraße 9
73575 Leinzell
07175/919115
bernd.mozer@ttcleinzell.de
http://www.ttcleinzell.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Kirchgasse
73575 Leinzell
info@ttcleinzell.de
http://www.ttcleinzell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mozer, Bernd
07175 - 4128
+49 151 538 70 453
Bernd-Mozer@vodafone.de
http://www.ttcleinzell.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Blessing
Azenbergstraße 5
70174 Stuttgart
abteilungsleiter-tischtennis.tvm@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Mackilo - Halle
Heubacherstr.
73563 Mögglingen
Spiellokal 2
TVM - Halle
Heubacherstr.
73563 Mögglingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Laufer, Jürgen
Kontaktadresse
Pascal Borgwardt
Grenzweg 26
73660 Urbach
07181-87164
017624383027
tischtennis@tvhebsack.de
borgwardtp@yahoo.com
Spiellokal 1
Kurt-Leppert-Halle
Wilhelm-Enßle-Str. 150
73630 Remshalden-Hebsack
0718144646
Mannschaftskontakt
Hanke, Cornelius
Rechbergstraße 17/1
73669 Lichtenwald
07153617767
corneliushanke@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Helmuth Klein
Schwanfeld 1
73655 Plüderhausen
07181/82952
tischtennis@sportverein-pluederhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hohbergsporthalle
Kantstrasse
73655 Plüderhausen
07181 / 9995581
Mannschaftskontakt
Mürdter, Frank Steffen
Stöhrerweg 12/1
73614 Schorndorf
01638655667
fm@selco-net.de
www.selco-net.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Kern
Schillerstr. 102
73614 Schorndorf
07181252034
Juergen.Kern@sg-schorndorf-tischtennis.de
www.sg-schorndorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rainbrunnen
Stöhrerweg 15
73614 Schorndorf Nord
www.sg-schorndorf-tischtennis.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Neumayer, Andreas
andreas.neumayer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Roman Loss
Schloßgarten 13
73579 Schechingen
07175/309343
01727355408
pumper100@gmx.de
www.fcstt.com
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Schechingen

73579 Schechingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Novotny, Markus
Badstr. 1
73569 Obergröningen
07975/910574
markus.novotny@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominic Schadt
Boppelgasse 5
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
07171/88915
dominic.schadt@tv-herlikofen.de
manuel.penteker@tv-herlikofen.de
Spiellokal 1
Th.-Heuss-Schulhalle
Th.-Heuss-Straße
73527 GD-Herlikofen
Mannschaftskontakt
Langer, Simon
0172 6284947
sim.langer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Prax
Rotenbachstr. 31
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
07171/8093270
christianprax@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Scheffold-Turnhalle
Scheffoldstr. 100
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Mannschaftskontakt
Knödler, Matthias
Starenweg 15
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
07171/89628
matthias.knoedler@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Christian Prax
Rotenbachstr. 31
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
07171/8093270
christianprax@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Scheffold-Turnhalle
Scheffoldstr. 100
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Mannschaftskontakt
Freiberger, Moritz
moritzfreiberger@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.