Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse Bodensee

Spielleiter

Held, Siegfried
Am Waltersbühl 14
88239 Wangen
07522/22832
held.s@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Sorg
Rathausstr. 19
88273 Fronreute
fronhofen@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Fronhofen
Kornstr. 15
88273 Fronhofen
Mannschaftskontakt
Sorg, Winfried
0160/8607570
winfried.sorg@daimler.com
Kontaktadresse
Richard Pfeifer
Am Brunnenwässerle 8
88085 Langenargen
0176 31596022
Richard.Pfeifer@svettenkirch.de
ettenkirch@ttbezab.de
www.svettenkirch.de
Spiellokal 1
Ludwig-Roos-Halle
Gregor-Schwake-Str. 9
88048 Ettenkirch
tischtennis@svettenkirch.de
www.svettenkirch.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Breyer, Daniel
Brunnenstraße 16
88045 Friedrichshafen
07541/3579661
Daniel.breyer@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Barbara Müller
Gartenstr. 19
88371 Ebersbach
07584-1280
aulendorf@ttbezab.de
aulendorf@ttbezab.de
www.sga-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Schussenrieder Str.
88326 Aulendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Melk, Reiner
01627188584
reiner.melk@zfp-zentrum.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Ludescher
Vorarlberger Straße 5
88045 Friedrichshafen
07541/4068105
0176/62253346
f.ludescher@gmx.net
www.tgev.de
Spiellokal 1
Döchtbühlschule
Döchtbühlweg
88339 Bad Waldsee
Mannschaftskontakt
Ludescher, Florian
Vorarlberger Straße 5
88045 Friedrichshafen
07541/4068105
0176/62253346
f.ludescher@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Knittel, Reiner
Haselweg 18
88046 Friedrichshafen
07541/35365
vfbfn@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Pestalozzischule
Scheffelstraße
88045 Friedrichshafen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ahner, Sebastian
Riefweg 1
88045 Friedrichshafen
0177/1989739
sebastian.ahner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Oskar Städler
Zum Jägerweiher 7
88099 Neukirch
0172 7677094
weingarten@ttbezab.de
staedler-jun@gmx.de
http://www.skiverein-welfen-weingarten.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Promenade
Promenade 8
88250 Weingarten
0751 56192314
Spiellokal 2
Alte Halle Oberstadtschule
Malerstr. 7
88250 Weingarten
Mannschaftskontakt
He, Yingping
0751 47326
0160 3477257
hewang@kabelbw.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Merath
Loretostrasse 48
88069 Tettnang
07542-52879
tettnang@ttbezab.de
Siegfried.merath@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der "Ludwig-Uhland-Schule" an der Weinstraße
Weinstraße
88069 Tettnang
Mannschaftskontakt
Cilek, Julian
Wiesertsweiler 34/1
88069 Tettnang
0176-95757097
julian.cilek@outlook.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Hasak
Weissenbachstrasse 2
88214 Ravensburg
0751/6526725
weissenau@ttbezab.de
rainer.hasak@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Festhalle
Bahnhofstrasse
88214 Weißenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Benz, Uwe
Karl Erb Ring 44
88213 Ravensburg
0751 93357
0157/53007695
mail@uwe-benz.de
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Fritzen
Dornachweg 16
88273 Fronreute
07502/911116
015754833991
J.f1972@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Biegenburg-Halle
Bauhofstr. 41
88273 Fronreute-Blitzenreute
(0 75 02) 9 43 80-60
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle
Bauhofstr. 41
88273 Fronreute-Blitzenreute
Mannschaftskontakt
Said, Cariem
Im Oberdorf 2
88273 Fronreute
075025625664
0157 82770154
cariem.said@web.de
blitzenreutejugend@ttbezab.de
Kontaktadresse
Michel, Andreas
Im Kalkofen 17
88273 Blitzenreute
07502/9229988
0170 7184626
wolpertswende@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Mochenwangen
Sportplatzweg
88284 Mochenwangen
Spiellokal 2
Panoramahalle Wolpertswende
Panoramaweg
88284 Wolpertswende
Mannschaftskontakt
Wöllhaf, Julian
07502 3591
+49 15775700277
herren1@ttvwm.de
https://www.ttvwm.de/
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.