Liga

Herren Verbandsliga

Spielleiter

Martin, Klaus
Eberhardstr. 15
71546 Aspach
0170/2022339
klaus.martin-aspach@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann Luzecki
Haldenstr. 9
88361 Altshausen
07584/1775
altshausen@ttbezab.de
diethelm.wahl@01019freenet.de
http://www.ttfaltshausen.de.tl
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle
Ebersbacher Str.
88361 Altshausen
07584 2710
Mannschaftskontakt
Jagst, Wolfgang
Degerwandstr. 6
72458 Albstadt
07431/52695
0172 / 703 43 96
w.jagst@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Winkelbauer
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
0152-01569350
tgdonzdorf-tt@gmx.de
ines.bmw@web.de
www.tgdonzdorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
TG Turnhalle
Poststr. 38
73072 Donzdorf
07162-27689
Spiellokal 2
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Sommerauweg 11
73079 Süssen
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkelbauer, Bernd
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
0152-01569350
ines.bmw@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nock, Dominic
Mettelbachstraße 12/1
74076 Heilbronn
0151 40204144
kontakt@tsghntt.de
www.tsghntt.de
Spiellokal 1
Tischtennishalle am Schuttrain
Hermann-Wolf-Str. 35
74081 Heilbronn-Sontheim
http://www.tsghntt.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Rau, Dominik
Kontaktadresse
Frosch, Karl-Heinz
Friedenstr.18
71334 Waiblingen
07151/15588
01719330502
karlheinz.frosch@googlemail.com
www.ttc-hegnach.de
Spiellokal 1
Burgschule
An der Burgschule 49
71334 Waiblingen-Hegnach
www.ttc-hegnach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Frosch, Andreas
Friedenstr. 18
71334 Waiblingen
015155316210
andreas.a.frosch@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Schmidt, Jan
Geniestr. 22
72160 Horb - Mühringen
07483-929281
jan.e.schmidt@t-online.de
jan.e.schmidt@t-online.de
www.ttc-muehringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Spielstr. 6
72160 Horb-Mühringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Jan
Geniestr. 22
72160 Horb
07483/929281
jan.e.schmidt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Seeger, Carsten
Goethestr. 10/1
71069 Sindelfingen
01520/9427808
seeger.carsten@gmail.com
http://www.tischtennis-sindelfingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Sommerhofen
Hohenzollernstr. 53
71067 Sindelfingen
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Pfarrwiesen
Pfarrwiesenallee 1
71067 Sindelfingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pickan, Mika
Schramberger Weg 5
71106 Magstadt
07159 / 904701
01573/6469843
mika.pickan@gmx.de
superrobot@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stickel, Günter
Marienweg 26
78532 Tuttlingen
07461/5845
g_stickel@web.de
www.ttc-tuttlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Gießstrasse 8
78532 Tuttlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Fader, Thomas
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Aschenbrenner
Erzbergerstraße 49
74172 Neckarsulm
07132/52 16
tischtennis@nsu-sport.de
www.nsu-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Ballei
Deutschordensplatz
74172 Neckarsulm
07132 / 35279
2. Telefon-Nr. mobil 07132 / 18081
Spiellokal 2
Hezenbergturnhalle
Hezenbergstrasse
74172 Neckarsulm
Spiellokal 3
Pichterichhalle
Pichterichstr
74172 Neckarsulm
Mannschaftskontakt
Hagmüller, Christoph
Johann-Strauß Str. 37
74906 Bad Rappenau
0172 / 5886206
chrhagmueller@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jung, Eugen
Prinz-Eugen-Str. 26
72108 Rottenburg
07457/8150
1vorstand@ttc-ergenzingen.de
www.ttc-ergenzingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Breitwiesen-Halle
Lilienweg 6
72108 Rottenburg-Ergenzingen
www.ttc-ergenzingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hörmann, Christoph
0151/ 17544219
christophhoermann9@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Kern
Schillerstr. 102
73614 Schorndorf
07181252034
Juergen.Kern@sg-schorndorf-tischtennis.de
www.sg-schorndorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rainbrunnen
Stöhrerweg 15
73614 Schorndorf Nord
www.sg-schorndorf-tischtennis.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Butschler, Rene
0151/40507999
rene.butschler@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.