Liga

Mädchen Verbandsklasse Nord

Spielleiter

Sautter, Hans-Jörg
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süssen
07162/43212
sautter@ttvwh.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Aschenbrenner
Erzbergerstraße 49
74172 Neckarsulm
07132/52 16
tischtennis@nsu-sport.de
www.nsu-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Ballei
Deutschordensplatz
74172 Neckarsulm
07132 / 35279
2. Telefon-Nr. mobil 07132 / 18081
Spiellokal 2
Hezenbergturnhalle
Hezenbergstrasse
74172 Neckarsulm
Spiellokal 3
Pichterichhalle
Pichterichstr
74172 Neckarsulm
Mannschaftskontakt
Mohr, Susanne
Binswanger Str. 99/1
74172 Neckarsulm
07132/3818910
smohr@ttbhn.de
susanne-mohr@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Molsner
Zeppelinstr. 3
70193 Stuttgart
0711/293268
0152/53865975
info@djk-sportbund-stuttgart.de
www.djk-sportbund-stuttgart.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Nord (Werner-Siemens-Berufsschule)
Heilbronner Str. 153
70191 Stuttgart
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Ostheim
Landhausstraße 117
70190 Stuttgart
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Berger Schule
Schwarenbergstr. 36
70190 Stuttgart
Mannschaftskontakt
Schruff, Melina
0711-7777960
+49 1575 4231682
melischruff@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Rosenecker
Kirchstrasse 46
74564 Crailsheim
07951/27411
0173 6570533
mrosenecker@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn und Festhalle Altenmünster
Martin-Luther-Str.
74564 Crailsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Rosenecker, Martin
Kirchstrasse 46
74564 Crailsheim
0173/6570533
mrosenecker@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Eder
Kernerstr. 30
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0152-28906729
berndeder61@googlemail.com
http://www.tsv-vellberg.com
Spiellokal 1
Turn-u.Festhalle an der Schule
Schönblickstr. 1
74541 Vellberg
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Großaltdorf
Kirchbergstraße
74541 Vellberg
07907 404
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckraum Turnhalle Vellb.
Schönblickstr. 1
74541 Vellberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Hanselmann, Jörg
0160/91914664
j_hanselmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kucher, Alexander
Sportplatzstraße 19
74232 Abstatt
07062/9039405
tischtennis@tgv-abstatt.de
tt-jugend@tgv-abstatt.de
http://www.tgv-abstatt-tt.de/
Spiellokal 1
Vereinszentrum
Goldschmiedstr. 14
74232 Abstatt
07062 979289
http://www.tgv-abstatt-tt.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Ogrodnik, Annalena
Buchenstrasse 5
71717 Beilstein
07062-930677
annalena.ogrodnik@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Schraag
Langenweg 9
74235 Erlenbach
07132-345995
alexander.schraag@dreipro.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Erlenbach
Talstr. 21
74235 Erlenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schraag, Katharina
Langenweg 9
74235 Erlenbach
07132 345995
katharina.schraag@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Grünenwald
Birkenweg 35
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
07142-7706826
0163-3345276
matthiasgruenenwald@googlemail.com
www.ttc-bietigheim-bissingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Untermberg
Bissinger Strasse
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle am Bruchwald
Marbacher Weg
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hengstberger, Silas
0160 98230595
silashengstberger@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Friedemann Wagner
Neuhaldenstr. 43
70825 Korntal-Münchingen
0172-7373169
f.wagner@peh.de
http://www.tsvkorntaltischtennis.wordpress.com/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Teichwiesen
Feuerseeweg
70825 Korntal
Mannschaftskontakt
Wagner, Robert
Korntaler Landstr. 116
70499 Stuttgart
0711-88778873
0176-47372745
ars_wagner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Pfänder, Thomas
Grabenstr. 29
74564 Crailsheim
07951/467977
jugend@tt-hoh.de
www.spvgg-satteldorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Satteldorf
Barenhalder Straße
74589 Satteldorf
07951 471937
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Gröningen
Oberer Kochbuck 18
74589 Gröningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pfänder, Thomas
Grabenstr. 29
74564 Crailsheim
07951/467977
Thomas.Pfaender@shks.de
Jugend@tt-hoh.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.