Liga

Damen Verbandsklasse Nord

Spielleiter

Nikolaus, Wolfgang
0173 / 8975019
07305 - 926894
wolf.04.niko@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Enderle
Obere Seewiesen 6
71711 Steinheim
07144-9104120
0176-97337583
enderle61@web.de
www.tsg-steinheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Riedhalle
Höpfigheimer Str. 56
71711 Steinheim
07144 / 706898
Spiellokal 2
Blankensteinhalle bei GHS
Höpfigheimer Str.

Mannschaftskontakt
Bachl, Kathrin
015140114869
kathrin.bechtle@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Tenzer
Pestalozzistr. 14
73033 Göppingen
07161/686544
gerhard.tenzer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Turnhalle
Hallenstr.9
73098 Rechberghausen
07161 51140
Mannschaftskontakt
Campano, Denise
0173/3224954
d.campano@outlook.de
dc@msa-immo.de
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Seidel
Karlsbader Weg 30
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0176/22773835
patrick@seidelhome.de
tura.info
Spiellokal 1
Weinbrennerhalle
Im Bühl
74547 Untermünkheim
Spiellokal 2
Kochertalhalle
Im Bühl
74547 Untermünkheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Pröllochs, Ulrike
Schlegelgasse 9
74523 Schwäbisch Hall-Gailenkirchen
0791-85322
proellisp@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Lehnert
Bgm. Präger Str. 8
74564 Crailsheim
svw.abteilung.tt@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Westgartshausen
Hügelstr. 31
74564 Crailsheim-Westgartshausen
07951 7461
Mannschaftskontakt
Soldner, Britta
07951/6928
0171/1037260
brittasoldner@aol.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Grundner
Hermannstraße 14
73262 Reichenbach
0157 34827430
Florian@Grundner.eu
www.tvreichenbach-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Karlstraße
73262 Reichenbach
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle im TV Heim
Neuwiesenstr. 46
73262 Reichenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schuster, Marion
Hauptstr. 5/2
73262 Reichenbach
07153/341268
01728868743
marionschuster2@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann,Benjamin
Schillerstr.45
73765 Neuhausen
0177/2782236
benjamin.hermann@gmx.de
http://ttfneuhausen.com
Spiellokal 1
Egelsee-Sporthalle 2
Rupert-Mayer-Strasse 76
73765 Neuhausen
0172 9241403
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhringer, Sophia
017632847248
sophia.boehringer@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Rittmann
Bauernstr. 81
71254 Ditzingen
07156/964608
fam.rittmann@t-online.de
www.tsf-ditzingen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Konrad-Kocher-Schule
Gottfried-Keller-Str.44
71254 Ditzingen
www.tsf-ditzingen-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rexer, Claudia
Thomas-Mann-Str. 14
71229 Leonberg
07152-7644 00
0157- 53 53 23 04
c.rexer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Braun Sebastian
Fichtenstr. 10
73240 Wendlingen
07024/55130
rmsabraun@aol.com
s.braun.95@gmx.de
www.tv-unterboihingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gartenschule
Bismarckstrasse 11
73240 Wendlingen
www.tv-unterboihingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Heidinger, Tina
0711/50874262
0174/5270441
tina_heidinger@icloud.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.