Liga

Herren Landesklasse Gr. 4

Spielleiter

Mitschele, Marc
Römerstr. 9
71665 Vaihingen
07042 2762328
marc.mitschele@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Singer
Neuffenstraße 15
73116 Wäschenbeuren
07172/2661
werner.helga.singer@t-online.de
www.tt-waeschenbeuren.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürenhalle
Schulstraße 9
73116 Wäschenbeuren
Mannschaftskontakt
Scherer, Jürgen
Seestraße 25
73116 Wäschenbeuren
07172/9119759
juergenscherer@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Winkelbauer
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
015201569350
tgdonzdorf-tt@gmx.de
ines.bmw@web.de
www.tgdonzdorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
TG Turnhalle
Poststr. 38
73072 Donzdorf
07162 27689
Spiellokal 2
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Sommerauweg 11
73079 Süssen
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkelbauer, Bernd
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
07331/9847799
ines.bmw@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann,Benjamin
Schillerstr.45
73765 Neuhausen
0177/2782236
benjamin.hermann@gmx.de
http://ttfneuhausen.com
Spiellokal 1
Egelsee-Sporthalle 2
Rupert-Mayer-Strasse 76
73765 Neuhausen
0172 9241403
Mannschaftskontakt
Drochner, Ulrich
016093829909
ulrich.drochner@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Baral, Jochen
Uhlandstr. 22
72654 Neckartenzlingen
07127 937 190
0178 218 40 49
joschi@ttf-neckartenzlingen.de
www.rotehoelle.de
Spiellokal 1
Auwiesenturnhalle
Auwiesen 1
72654 Neckartenzlingen
Spiellokal 2
Richard-Hirschmann-Sporthalle
Auwiesen 4
72654 Neckartenzlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Polizzi, Giuseppe
01726131958
giuseppe.polizzi@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Stiefel
Kniebisstr.45
72768 Reutlingen
0157-88751375
florian.stiefel@ttc-aichtal.de
www.ttc-aichtal.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Aich
Sulzweg
72631 Aichtal-Aich
Mannschaftskontakt
Stiefel, Moritz
moritz-stiefel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wierer, Matthias
Wolfskehlenweg 11
73269 Hochdorf
m.wierer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Breitwiesenhalle
Jahnstraße
73269 Hochdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Waldinger, Alexander
Silcherstr. 8
73269 Hochdorf
07153/52255
01590 4277885
alexwaldinger@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Christoph Heermann
Belchenstr. 36
72622 Nürtingen
07022/994399
ch.heermann@web.de
www.tsv-frickenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle am alten Sportplatz
Kantstr. 1
72636 Frickenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Andersch, Oliver
Hornbergstr. 5
72636 Frickenhausen
oliver.andersch@kanzlei-andersch.info
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Winkelbauer
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
015201569350
tgdonzdorf-tt@gmx.de
ines.bmw@web.de
www.tgdonzdorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
TG Turnhalle
Poststr. 38
73072 Donzdorf
07162 27689
Spiellokal 2
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Sommerauweg 11
73079 Süssen
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkelbauer, Bernd
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
07331/9847799
ines.bmw@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hummel Steffen
Am Hofberg 11/1
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
07163/9959950
0176/22390111
hummel300580@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Jahnstrasse
73274 Notzingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zinßer, Norman
0152/26116561
n_zinsser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Russek
Egerlandstr. 33
73240 Wendlingen
07024/2282
01573-1462735
f.russek@kabelbw.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Berg
Kapellenstr.70
73240 Wendlingen
07024 9200247
Mannschaftskontakt
Russek, Heiko
Max-Eyth-Strasse 69
73240 Wendlingen
0173-6607286
h.russek@microcentric.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.