Liga

Herren Kreisliga C Gr. 3

Spielleiter

Scheler, Frank
Schweickerweg 39/9
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0791/492987
0791/463570
fescheler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhardt, Ulrich
Berlichingenstr. 32
74676 Niedernhall
07940/51712
0176/38415116
reinhardt@hohenlohe.org
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Brückenwiesenweg
74676 Niedernhall
Mannschaftskontakt
Freier, Helmut
Morsteinstr. 24
74676 Niedernhall
07940/55542
helmut.freier@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Arndt
Karl-Bergmüllerstr. 21
74626 Bretzfeld
0176/42018413
markusarndt2000@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Scheppach
Mühlstraße 26
74626 Scheppach
Spiellokal 2
Bürgersaal
Unterheimbacher Str.
74626 Adolzfurt
Mannschaftskontakt
Glaser, Michel
Max Eyth Strasse 6
74626 Bretzfeld
01733140598
m.glaser1986@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Zumbroich
Ginsterweg 14
74626 Bretzfeld-Bitzfeld
07946/9440101
015232032825
gregorzumbroich@gmx.de
gregorzumbroich@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Halle
Hasenweg 5
74626 Bitzfeld
07946 8851
Mannschaftskontakt
Zumbroich, Gregor
Ginsterweg 14
74626 Bretzfeld-Bitzfeld
07946/9440101
gregorzumbroich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kutscherauer, Thomas
Fischweg 16
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0791/84346
bullsha@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gailenkirchen
Büchelhalde 10
74523 SHA-Gailenkirchen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Gottwollshausen
Fischweg 9
74523 SHA-Gottwollshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weidner, Gerd
Michaelstraße 75
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0791/8753
Weidnergksm@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Roland Zwettler
Neisseweg 54
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0791 55825
roland.annette.zwettler@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Rollhofturnhalle
Egerländer Weg 50
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Mannschaftskontakt
Stadler, Gerhard
Im Schönblick 23
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0791/59900
gerhard.stadler.sha@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Leidig, Bernd
Schlossstr. 13
74423 Obersontheim
tischtennis@tsvoso.de
Spiellokal 1
Schubarthalle Obersontheim
Hagenbusch 1
74423 Obersontheim
siehe Mannschaftskontakte
Spiellokal 2
Weinberghalle Mittelfischach
Weinberg 6
74423 Obersontheim OT Mittelfischach
siehe Mannschaftskontakte
Mannschaftskontakt
Leidig, Bernd
Schloßstr. 13
74423 Obersontheim
07973/911589
tischtennis@tsvoso.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Jarmer
Burgunderweg 4
74243 Langenbeutingen
07946/947924
0160/93908867
t.jarmer@pvs-plastics.net
www.tt-oehringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Huber-Halle
Pfaffenmühlweg 44
74613 Öhringen
07941 61757
www.tt-oehringen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Drosdek, Marcel
07941/9041184
0176/57251365
drosdek.marcel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Amend, Sebastian
Im Häuslesäcker 2
74538 Rosengarten
0791/94944370
016090791306
bastiamend@web.de
www.ttc-westheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Rosengartenhalle
Flurstr. 12
74538 Rosengarten-Westheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Can, Ibrahim
Am Limpurgplatz 10
74538 Rosengarten
0791/9464311
ibican@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Schmitzl
Ricarda-Huch Straße 1
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
verein@ttc-gnadental.de
www.ttc-gnadental.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bibersfelder Straße 8
74545 Michelfeld
www.ttc-gnadental.de
Spiellokal 2
Steinäckerhalle
Steinäckerweg 2
74545 Michelfeld
www.ttc-gnadental.de
Spiellokal 3
Bürgerhaus
Limbachstraße
74545 Gnadental
www.ttc-gnadental.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmelzle, Klaus
0791857505
kic.schmelzle@web.de
klaus.schmelzle@ttc-gnadental.de
www.ttc-gnadental.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.