Liga

Mädchen Kreisklasse RR

Spielleiter

Kratzenstein, Christhart
Schlehenweg 1
88299 Leutkirch
0160 / 96 31 64 05
07567 / 661
faxWork: 07567 / 662
ckratzenstein@hotmail.com
leutkirchjugend@ttbezab.de
Kontaktadresse
Röhl, Heinz
Emmelhofen 20
88285 Bodnegg
07520/2253
bodnegg@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Dorfstr.
88285 Bodnegg
Mannschaftskontakt
Röhl, Heinz
Emmelhofen 20
88285 Bodnegg
07520/2253
bodnegg@ttbezab.de
tt-sport-roehl@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Beigang
Ernst-Lehmann-Straße 11/2
88079 Kressbronn
07543/952258
lothar.beigang@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Seesporthalle
Maicherstraße
88079 Kressbronn
Spiellokal 2
Festhalle Kressbronn
Hauptstraße 39
88079 Kressbronn
Mannschaftskontakt
Furrer, Walter
Säntisstr. 30/3
88079 Kressbronn
07543-9529245
adfc-lindau@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gümbel, Sascha
Am Zettelbach 16
88339 Bad Waldsee
07524/996705
reute@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Durlesbachhalle
Augustinerstraße
88339 Bad Waldsee-Reute
Mannschaftskontakt
Gümbel, Sascha
Am Zettelbach 16
88339 Bad Waldsee
07524/996705
0179/1100435
sascha.guembel@gmx.de
reute@ttbezab.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Jäck
Faustin-Mennel-Str.11
88239 Wangen
07528/6674
neuravensburg@ttbezab.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Neuravensburg
Hagmühleweg
88239 Wangen
07528 6801
Mannschaftskontakt
Kruzinski, Achim
Bernhard-Müller-Str. 9
88239 Wangen
07528/975197
svn-tischtennis-jugend@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Oskar Städler
Zum Jägerweiher 7
88099 Neukirch
0172 7677094
weingarten@ttbezab.de
staedler-jun@gmx.de
http://www.skiverein-welfen-weingarten.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Promenade
Promenade 8
88250 Weingarten
0751 56192314
Spiellokal 2
Alte Halle Oberstadtschule
Malerstr. 7
88250 Weingarten
Mannschaftskontakt
Bockstahler, David
017661302009
david.bockstahler@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.