Liga

Damen Bezirksliga

Spielleiter

Müller, Margit
Straßenäcker 50
71679 Asperg
07141/260045
klaus.margit.mueller@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Mauch, Walter
Franklinstraße 80
70435 Stuttgart
0711/875720
waltermauch@arcor.de
tv_ttc_zuffenhausen@gmx.de
www.tv-89-zuffenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Rosenschule
Markgröninger Str. 38
70435 Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Gustav-Werner-Schule
Fürfelder Str. 22
70437 Stuttgart-Rot
Mannschaftskontakt
Ivanovic, Suzana
01575-2 63 80 14
suzana.ivanovic@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Arnold Dehli
Kuckucksruf 45
70569 Stuttgart
arnold.dehli@svv-tt.de
info@svv-tt.de
http://sv-vaihingen.de/abteilungen/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Schönbuch-Schule
Dürrlewangstr. 20
70565 Stuttgart
info@svv-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Reutter, Bettina
071459099171
bettinareutter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hörz, Martin
Pfauenstr. 18
70563 Stuttgart
017610524570
martin.hoerz@gmx.de
alli-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Allianz-Stadion
Heßbrühlstr.10
70565 Stuttgart-Vaihingen
alli-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kadatz, Annette
0176-20070498
a.kadatz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Galster
Uhlbacher Strasse 224
70329 Stuttgart
patrick.galster@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Festhalle Rotenberg
Im Graben 6
70327 Stuttgart
Mannschaftskontakt
Klaus, Regine
Beutterstr 15
70327 Stuttgart
0711 / 33 00 35
01702433763
r.e.klaus@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Heinz Schmäschke
Im Kappelfeld 5
70469 Stuttgart
0711/81041444
0152-29288718
khs@ttc-stuttgart.de
http://www.ttc-stuttgart.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Rosensteinschule
Nordbahnhofstr.120 Zugang über Schlierholzweg/Goppeltstr.
70191 Stuttgart
http://www.ttc-stuttgart.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Li, Hongjie
Solitudeallee 4/2
71636 Ludwigsburg
017620700603
HJLI1111@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Fezer, Martin
Rudolf-Brenner-Str. 36
70619 Stuttgart
martin.fezer@freenet.de
www.svs-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Spitalwaldhalle Sillenbuch
Spitalwald 1 (über Äckerwaldstr.)
70619 Stuttgart
0711 478727
www.svs-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinle, Caroline
0711 478221
caroline.steinle@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.