Liga

Bezirksklasse RR

Spielleiter

Nuber, Jan-Philipp
015111129895
jan-philipp.nuber@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Ost
Am Ziegelrain 10
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
0151/40647253
vorstand@tt-schoenbuch.de
www.tt-schoenbuch.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle (beim Hallenbad)
In der Röte
71093 Weil im Schönbuch
Spiellokal 2
Realschulturnhalle
Schillerstraße
71088 Holzgerlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Renz, Jens-Uwe
Böblinger Straße 22
71088 Holzgerlingen
07031 266393
0177 3296452
juwer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Renz, Wolfgang
Rechbergstr.6
71263 Weil der Stadt
07033 45777
0177 3741064
WRenz@t-online.de
Renz@ttvwh.de
https://www.gsv-maichingen.de/abteilungen/tischtennis/__Tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Joh.-Widmann-Schule
Zeppelinstr. 16
71069 Sindelfingen-Maichingen
07031 7325524
http://www.jws-maichingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Burgmaier, Robin
Robin.Burgmaier@tischtennis-maichingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Seeger, Carsten
Goethestr. 10/1
71069 Sindelfingen
01520/9427808
seeger.carsten@gmail.com
http://www.tischtennis-sindelfingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Sommerhofen
Hohenzollernstr. 53
71067 Sindelfingen
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Pfarrwiesen
Pfarrwiesenallee 1
71067 Sindelfingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Spiess, Mareike
+4915737965381
mareike.spiess@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stegemann, Thomas
Seilernweg 20
71093 Weil im Schönbuch
tt-thost@t-online.de
tischtennis-al@sv-boeblingen.de
www.svb-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Tischtenniszentrum Böblingen
Silberweg 20
71032 Böblingen
www.svb-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Hering
Hindenburgstr. 28
75365 Calw
07051 93 00 50
thomas@whereareyoufrom.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnenberghalle
Feldbergstr. 24
71134 Aidlingen
Spiellokal 2
Paul Wirth Bürgerhaus
Vogelsangstr. 20
71134 Aidlingen (Dachtel)
Mannschaftskontakt
Karlitzky, Sven
Marktstr. 12
71134 Aidlingen
015774881559
s-karlitzky@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Fortenbacher
An der Betteleiche 18
70569 Stuttgart
steffen.fortenbacher@gmx.de
http://www.tischtennis-jettingen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Willy-Dieterle-Halle
Heubergring
71131 Jettingen
http://www.tischtennis-jettingen.de/
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Oberjettingen
Wittumstraße
71131 Jettingen
http://www.tischtennis-jettingen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Haag, Traugott
07452 7240
0157/56320663
traugotthaag@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Verleih
Keltenstr.11
71263 Weil der Stadt
07033-2273
t.verleih@web.de
www.tischtennis.spvgg-weil-der-stadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Johannes-Kepler-Gymnasium ( am Galgenberg)
Max-Caspar-Str.47
71263 Weil der Stadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Westphal, Bettina
Pforzheimer Straße 22/1
71263 Weil der Stadt
07033/9788
0173-6611119
bettina.westphal@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.