Liga

Jungen U18 Landesklasse Gr. 4

Spielleiter

Sautter, Hans-Jörg
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süssen
07162/43212
sautter@ttvwh.de
Kontaktadresse
Haag, Erich
Herdweg 46
73035 Göppingen-Jebenhausen
07161/42579
erich.haag@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Waldeckschule
beim Freibad
73035 Göppingen-Jebenhausen
erich.haag@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Siegle, Johannes
+4915224134918
jojo.siegle@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Mathias Schmidt
Claudiusstraße 20
70193 Stuttgart
kontakt.tischtennis@tsvmusberg.de
schmidt-mathias82@gmx.de
www.tsv-musberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Musberg
Robert-Supper-Weg
70771 Leinfelden-E. Musberg
http://tsv-musberg.de/tischtennis/tischtennis-home.html
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Philipp-Matthäus-Hahn Gymnasium
Schimmelwiesenstraße
70771 Echterdingen
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Lindachschule
Jahnstrasse
70771 Leinfelden-E. Stetten
Mannschaftskontakt
Gärtner, Jochen
0711-7541608
0152/54554843
flight13tt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann,Benjamin
Schillerstr.45
73765 Neuhausen
0177/2782236
benjamin.hermann@gmx.de
http://ttfneuhausen.com
Spiellokal 1
Egelsee-Sporthalle 2
Rupert-Mayer-Strasse 76
73765 Neuhausen
0172 9241403
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhringer, Deborah
0176/32154502
deborah.boehringer@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Timke
Reutlinger Strasse 27/1
70794 Filderstadt
07158 / 1287567
0151 / 150 579 56
sven.timke@gmx.de
www.TSV-Sielmingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Sportplatz
Seestrasse 21
70794 Filderstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Drawehn, Jörg
Reutlinger Str. 23
70794 Filderstadt
0177 4666820
joerg.drawehn@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Russek
Egerlandstr. 33
73240 Wendlingen
07024/2282
01573-1462735
f.russek@kabelbw.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Berg
Kapellenstr.70
73240 Wendlingen
07024 9200247
Mannschaftskontakt
Toth, Janos
Egerlandstrasse 91
73240 Wendlingen
07024- 501868
inesta2114@gmail.com
tothjanos@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Singer
Neuffenstraße 15
73116 Wäschenbeuren
07172/2661
werner.helga.singer@t-online.de
www.tt-waeschenbeuren.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürenhalle
Schulstraße 9
73116 Wäschenbeuren
Mannschaftskontakt
Rupp, Manfred
07172/186930
0172/8660626
manfredrupp@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Wierer, Matthias
Wolfskehlenweg 11
73269 Hochdorf
m.wierer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Breitwiesenhalle
Jahnstraße
73269 Hochdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Enderle, Wolfgang
07153-75342
0152-31937831
wolende@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Grimm, Alfred
Rückertstr. 44
73054 Eislingen
07161 815296
0151 26918719
alfred.grimm@t-online.de
http://www.tischtennis.tsg-eislingen.de
Spiellokal 1
TSG Vereinszentrum Wasenhof
Ulmerstrasse 25
73054 Eislingen / an der B10 bei Shell Tankstelle
Spiellokal 2
Öschhalle II
Staufeneckstraße
73054 Eislingen / beim Eichenhof
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Ralf
07161/83813
0177/1983813
ralf1@schneiderx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Riek
Rechbergstr. 28
73101 Aichelberg
jr@data7.de
www.ttv-zell.de
Spiellokal 1
TTV Zell u.A.
Schulstr. (Gemeindehalle)
73119 Zell u.A.
07164/7333
jr@data7.de
www.ttv-zell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Palm, Julian
Gartenstrasse 1
73277 Owen/Teck
0176 80397055
julian-palm@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.