Liga

Mädchen Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Korn, Joachim
Eugen-Binder-Str.12
74538 Rosengarten
0791/59996
korn.joachim@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank, Markus
Hausnummer 25
74632 Neuenstein-Neureut
07942/944393
0176/10155572
markusfrank25@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Zum Sportplatz
74639 Zweiflingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Fuchs, Steffen
Lissweg 5
74639 Zweiflingen
07948/2467
016091660267
steffenfuchs@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Martin Machold
Laberich 12
74424 Kottspiel
0174/2442133
Martin_Machold@web.de
andy.kmfk@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
TT Halle
An der Steige 5
74424 Kottspiel
Mannschaftskontakt
Hieber, Walter
Mühlgasse 9
74424 Bühlertann
(07974) 1374
0171 222 9295
Walter.Hieber@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Lindenthal
Lindenstr. 17
74589 Satteldorf
07951/42888
0160-97486657
ulrich.lindenthal@gmx.net
www.tt.tsv-rossfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Hirtenwiesenturnhalle
Bürgermeister-Demuth-Allee
74564 Crailsheim-Rossfeld
www.tt.tsv-rossfeld.de
Spiellokal 2
Gymnastik-/Sporthalle der Realschule zur Flügelau
Martha-McCarthy-Str. 11
74564 Crailsheim-Rossfeld
www.tt.tsv-rossfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Breidenbach, Marcus
Hammersbachweg 181
74564 Crailsheim
07951/41436
0157 75414969
marcusbreidenbach@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Hever
Heinrich Zapp Strasse 3
97990 Weikersheim-Laudenbach
07934993434
+491795321051
heverjoerg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle Weikersheim
Laudenbacher Straße 22
97990 Weikersheim
Spiellokal 2
Zehntscheune Laudenbach
Schlössle 9
97990 Weikersheim - Laudenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Litwitz, Manfred
Von-Salza Straße 14/1
97980 Bad Mergentheim
07931/5329569
0176/78516927
mlitwitz@googlemail.com
malida@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andrea Janson
Hohlweg 8
74535 Mainhardt/Ammertsweiler
07903 940052
Andrea.janson99@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Steinbühlhalle /Eingang Mensahalle
Steinbühl
74535 Mainhardt
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinle, Bernd
Schaufeläcker 16
74535 Mainhardt/Ammertsweiler
07903 / 3461
bernd@heinle-online.net
Kontaktadresse
Amend, Sebastian
Im Häuslesäcker 2
74538 Rosengarten
0791/94944370
016090791306
bastiamend@web.de
www.ttc-westheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Rosengartenhalle
Flurstr. 12
74538 Rosengarten-Westheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Korn, Joachim
Eugen-Binder-Str.12
74538 Rosengarten
0791/59996
korn.joachim@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Böhm, Daniel
Neumäuerstr. 25
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
0175 / 6819035
danielboehm83@gmx.net
www.fc-oberrot.de/Tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Eugen-und-Hermann-Klenk-Sporthalle
Zweisimmenstraße 20
74420 Oberrot
07977 9222230
www.fc-oberrot.de/Tischtennis/
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Andrea
07977 91 12 00
reaching.adi@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.