Liga

Herren Kreisliga C Gr.4

Spielleiter

Janschitz, Markus
Friedrichstr. 7/2
73230 Kirchheim unter Teck
0172/6234237
markus.janschitz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Oßwald, Stefan
Westerbachstraße 65
73230 Kirchheim
0174/3117814
Stefanosswald@gmx.de
www.tsv-jesingen.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Lehenäcker
Holzmadenerstr. 26
73230 Kirchheim / Jesingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Blon, Max
07021/861028
0176-34487191
max.blon@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jakob Baum
Weilheimerstr. 1
73230 Kirchheim
07021-59446
015739015012
j.baum95@web.de
http://svnabern.de/Tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Gießnauhalle
Seestraße
73230 Nabern
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle
Holzmadenerstrasse 26
73230 Kirchheim/Jesingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Amler, Friedrich
Steingrubenweg 4
73230 Kirchheim
07021 43277
0171 9836198
friedrich.amler@steingruben-net.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Scholz
Hauptstr. 17
73235 Weilheim/Teck
07023 / 9423424
0172-7334613
scholly76@icloud.com
Spiellokal 1
Lindachsporthalle (beim Stadion)
Egelsbergstr. 1
73235 Weilheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Ost, Dieter
0176-51120107
dieter-ost@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wierer, Matthias
Wolfskehlenweg 11
73269 Hochdorf
m.wierer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Breitwiesenhalle
Jahnstraße
73269 Hochdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Pirmann, Wolfgang
Finkenweg 58
73269 Hochdorf
07153/51350
01603387653
w.pirmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schmid, Frank
Gänsäcker 17
72587 Römerstein
07382/5994
frank.e.schmid@t-online.de
www.tv-unterlenningen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sulzburghalle
Im Schulgarten
73252 Lenningen (Unter-)
www.tv-unterlenningen.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Oberlenningen
Heerweg 20
73252 Lenningen (Ober-)
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Owen
Rinnenweg
73277 Owen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weinzierl, Herbert
07026 3358
015774052213
Herbert.Weinzierl@heller.biz
herbwein@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Levin Klein
Kaindlstr. 32
70569 Stuttgart
071150453316
levin.klein@web.de
www.ttv-dettingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dettingen/Teck
beim Sportplatz
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Bernd
Blumenstr. 5
73265 Dettingen
07021/864831
0162/2575017
b-j.mue@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hummel Steffen
Am Hofberg 11/1
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
07163/9959950
0176/22390111
hummel300580@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Jahnstrasse
73274 Notzingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Frommer, Norbert
0172/4308086
norbert.frommer@mosolf.de
Kontaktadresse
Rokenbauch, Jürgen
Hochgratweg 2
72622 Reudern
07022/36547
rokenbauch@t-online.de
www.sportvereinreudern.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Reudern
Müllerweg
72622 Nürtingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Brückner, Achim
015788320781
info@bruecknerachim.de
achimbrueckner@hotmail.de
www.sportvereinreudern.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider, Wolfgang
Brunnenstr. 15
73266 Bissingen
07023/6338
0151/20165648
dschoo55@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Schulstraße
73266 Bissingen-Teck
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Gymnastikraum
Schulstraße
73266 Bissingen-Teck
Mannschaftskontakt
Blind, Karl-Heinz
Heerstr. 17
73266 Bissingen/Teck
07023/4299
blinds@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Wehnert
Kiefernstrasse 13
73230 KirchheimTeck-Ötlingen
07021/934335
frank.Wehnert@arcor.de
www.tsv-oetlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Eduard-Mörike-Mehrzweckhalle
Zum Rübholz 1
73230 Kirchheim unter Teck - Ötlingen
-
frank.Wehnert@arcor.de
www.tsv-oetlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehnert, Frank
07021/9343345
frank.wehnert@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.