Liga

Jungen U18 Kreisliga A Ost

Spielleiter

Hiller, Matthias
Steigäckerstraße 1
71672 Marbach am Neckar
07144/130545
mh.tt@gmx.com
Kontaktadresse
Harald Enderle
Obere Seewiesen 6
71711 Steinheim
07144-9104120
0176-97337583
enderle61@web.de
www.tsg-steinheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Riedhalle
Höpfigheimer Str. 56
71711 Steinheim
07144 / 706898
Spiellokal 2
Blankensteinhalle bei GHS
Höpfigheimer Str.

Mannschaftskontakt
Scholz, Sven
07144-5010545
0172-6890906
sven.scholz@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Gottfried Kunze
Löchgauer Straße 20
74357 Bönnigheim
07143/881890
g.kunze@tughofen.de
http://www.tughofen.de
Spiellokal 1
Rainwaldhalle
Neubergstrasse
74357 Bönnigheim-Hofen
http://www.tughofen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Puff, Jürgen
07144/23583
peter1140@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Kizler
Hessigheimer Strasse 3
74395 Mundelsheim
akizler@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Käsberghalle
Karl-Epple-Straße 13
74395 Mundelsheim
Spiellokal 2
TV-Halle
Wertweg 22
74395 Mundelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hempel, Lutz
Neusätzstrasse 3
74369 Löchgau
07143 960559
0151 75028396
lhempel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Schöllkopf
Richard-Duschek-Straße 2/2
74354 Besigheim
07143 / 9098261
01633914151
berndschoellkopf@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gustav-Siegle-Halle
Jahnstraße
74354 Besigheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Tim
07143/830375
Tim.schneider@gmx.com
Kontaktadresse
Mehrens, Michael
Hohenstaufenstr. 9
71679 Asperg
07141/63977
michael.mehrens@gmx.de
http://www.tsv-asperg.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
Halle am Bürgergarten
Carl-Diem-Straße
71679 Asperg
Mannschaftskontakt
Kammerer, Harald
Sylvaner Str. 5
71679 Asperg
07141/664610
harald.kammerer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Güll, Michael
Flößerstraße 111/2
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
015140044634
Michael.guell1@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Lugaufhalle
Gartenstraße 45
71691 Freiberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Eurich, Patrick
Hohenecker Str., 27
71691 Freiberg am Neckar
0163-1766772
patrick.eurich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kunkel, Ulrich
Obere Seewiesen 6/1
71711 Höpfigheim
07144/207217
ulrich.kunkel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Melchior-Jäger-Halle
Keltergasse 31
71711 Höpfigheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kunkel, Christian
015253445336
chris.kunkel@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Paulmann,Guido
Lindenstr. 8-2
71711 Steinheim
07144 / 841788
0177 / 8417880
ttv_pleidelsheim-info@ttvpleidelsheim.de
noppenplayer@aol.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Ludwig-Hofer-Straße
74385 Pleidelsheim
07144 894390
Spiellokal 2
Festhalle
Ludwig-Jahn-Straße
74385 Pleidelsheim
07144 894390
Mannschaftskontakt
Ludwig, Petra
Talstr. 53
74385 Pleidelsheim
07144/282265
petra_lu@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Hoecker
Anemonenweg 15
71672 Marbach am Neckar
07144/ 899655
um.hoecker@t-online.de
www.ttg-marbach-rielingshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Rielingshausen
Backnanger Str. 8
71672 Marbach am Neckar
Spiellokal 2
Gymnasiumhalle Marbach a. N.
Schulstr. 31
71672 Marbach am Neckar
Spiellokal 3
Stadionhalle Marbach a. N.
Am Leiselstein 4
71672 Marbach am Neckar
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmid, Wolfram
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 23
71711 Murr
07144/883275
w.schmid@tischtennis-marbach.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.