Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse

Spielleiter

Michel, Rainer
0172/6911108
rainer.ww.michel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Bührer, Bernd
Bleichstr. 1
78737 Fluorn-Winzeln
07402/8735
bernd.buehrer@ttc-voehringen.de
www.ttc-voehringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Festhalle Vöhringen
Festallee
72189 Vöhringen
07454 920448
www.ttc-voehringen.de
Spiellokal 2
Panoramahalle
Stadionstraße
72172 Sulz-Holzhausen
07454 406 385
Spiellokal 3
Dickeberghalle
Schulstraße
72172 Sulz-Bergfelden
07454 6333
Mannschaftskontakt
Haigis, Bernd
Lehrwiesenstr. 4
72189 Vöhringen
07454/5849
bernd.haigis@ttc-voehringen.de
Kontaktadresse
Lehrbass, Frank
Panoramstr. 20
72172 Sulz-Bergfelden
07454/5365
lehrbass.frank@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dickeberghalle
Schulstraße
72172 Sulz-Bergfelden
07454 6333
Spiellokal 2
Panoramahalle
Stadionstraße 51
72172 Sulz-Holzhausen
07454 406 385
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaiser, Armin
01606389958
TT@kaiserlein.de
Kontaktadresse
Koch, Marianne
Wiesenweg 2
72367 Weilen u.d.R.
07427 8392
0170 6412589
marianne.koch309@gmail.com
www.tt-schoemberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle bei Realschule
Schillerstrasse 35
72355 Schömberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Koch, Marianne
Wiesenweg 2
72367 Weilen u.d.R.
07427 8392
0170 6412589
marianne.koch.weilen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reiser, Hans Dieter
Obere Kirchstraße 4
72362 Nusplingen
07429/3508
hans-dieter.reiser@web.de
TSV-Nusplingen.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Turn und Festhalle Nusplingen
Schulstrasse
72362 Nusplingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wörner, Manuel
Öschweg 29
78567 Fridingen
01727750181
manuel.woerner@agomed.com
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Hirsch
Pestalozzistr. 54
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
07720 / 811583
0171 / 5321447
mdc.hirsch@t-online.de
www.tgs-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürkturnhalle
Bürkstraße 61
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Reinhardt, Michael
Nagoldstr. 68
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
0176/60899466
michael.reinhardt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Torsten Gambach
Rosenweg 7
72348 Rosenfeld
tischtennis@sv-rosenfeld.de
www.sv-rosenfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hag
Leidringer Straße 45
72348 Rosenfeld
07428 1466
www.sv-rosenfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hänle, Oliver
0173/2868803
o.haenle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Meik Weymann
Zähringerstr. 15
78727 Oberndorf
07423/6138
frank.haffner@allianz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Festhalle Aistaig
Schulstr.25-27
78727 Aistaig
07423 3423
Mannschaftskontakt
Hauser, Steffen
07423957953
sib.hauser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mauch, Stefan
Hindenburgstr. 2
78589 Dürbheim
07424/501778
st.mauch@gmx.de
www.ttfc-duerbheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Festhalle
Hauptstr. 10
78589 Dürbheim
www.ttfc-duerbheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lücking, Ekkehard
07424/2947
epl-luecking@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Haag, Michael
Panoramastr. 53
78713 Schramberg- Sulgen
0176/56584340
vorstand@ttc-seedorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn und Festhalle
Sportplatzweg
78655 Seedorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Wilhelm, Oswald
01707817796
oswald.wilhelm@ttc-seedorf.de
Kontaktadresse
Georg Siebierski
Hauptstr. 21
78194 Immendingen OT Hattingen
gsiebierski@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Schloßbühlhalle
Emminger Str.
78576 Liptingen
Spiellokal 2
Witthohhalle
Haldenstraße 2
78576 Emmingen-Liptingen
07465/920187
Mannschaftskontakt
Konrad, Erhard
Heudorfer Str. 19
78576 Emmingen-Liptingen
07465/445
0176/20184326
erhard_konrad@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.