Liga

Jungen U18, Bezirksklasse, Gr. 2 Vorrunde

Spielleiter

Natterer, Fritz
Hauptstr. 66
88400 Ringschnait
07352/93297
fritz.natterer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhold Schmid
Edenbacherstr. 10
88416 Ochsenhausen-Laubach
07352 - 3729
015128911830
R.Schmid-Laubach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Reinstetten
Eichener Str. 14
88416 Reinstetten
Spiellokal 2
Schule Laubach
Martinusweg 1
88416 Laubach
07352/2860
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiest, Thomas
Gigelberg 3
88416 Reinstetten
07352/4454
info@pora-wiest.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabo Josef
Kronenstr. 13
88433 Schemmerhofen
07356/938191
0172 7325268
sabo.tt-shop@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Schulstrasse
88433 Schemmerhofen
Spiellokal 2
MZH Maselheim
Laupertshauser Str.
88437 Maselheim
Spiellokal 3
Turn- und Festhalle Schemmerberg
Kirchstr. 13
88433 Schemmerberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Markus
Mühlbachstr. 5
88433 Schemmerhofen
07356/2490
0151 40008537
Markus1mueller@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Schad
Talstr. 1
88433 Schemmerhofen
07356 4200
tt@sv-aepfingen.de
sv-aepfingen.de/Tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Äpfingen
Auhaldenstraße
88437 Maselheim-Äpfingen
07356 1701
sv-aepfingen.de/Tischtennis/
Mannschaftskontakt
Quintus, Alexander
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Bahnhofstraße 5 - 7
88416 Ochsenhausen
info@ttfo.de
mp@ttfo.de
http://www.ttf-liebherr-ochsenhausen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindesaal
im Schulzentrum
88416 Ochsenhausen
07352 / 921553
Spiellokal 2
Johann-Vanotti-Gymnasium
Winckelhoferstraße 53
89584 Ehingen (Donau)
Spiellokal 3
TTF Leistungszentrum
Riedstrasse
88416 Ochsenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pfender, Manuel
Silcherweg 4
88416 Ochsenhausen
07352-4348
0176-61032804
mp@ttfo.de
m.pfender@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Brauchle, Gerhard
Scherriebengasse 2/1
88436 Oberessendorf
07355/8623
gerhard.brauchle@freenet.de
https://www.sv-oberessendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberessendorf
Kronenstraße 25
88436 Oberessendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Kösler, Matthias
matthiaskoesler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Binder, Andreas
Schillerring 5
88430 Rot a. d. Rot
08395/932709
0162/1041412
andreas.binder@mineralfutter.de
binder-rot@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rot
beim Sportplatz
88430 Rot an der Rot
Mannschaftskontakt
Binder, Andreas
Schillerring 5
88430 Rot a. d. Rot
08395-932709
0162-1041412
binder-rot@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Welte, Rainer
Mozartstr. 5
88441 Mittelbiberach
07351/829963
ttbiber@aol.com
http://www.ttbiber.de/
Spiellokal 1
Pflugschulturnhalle
Wielandstr. 30
88400 Biberach
07351 51364
Spiellokal 2
PG Halle
Breslaustr.
88400 Biberach
Spiellokal 3
BSZ-Halle
Leipzigstr. 11
88400 Biberach
Mannschaftskontakt
Riebe, Jonas
Dinglingerstr. 47
88400 Biberach
015737150534
jonas.riebe@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.