Liga

Kreisklasse A Jugend

Spielleiter

Schäfer, Hermann
Sonnenrain 17
73035 Göppingen
0716128304
hermanntt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Tobias Straub
Jebenhäuser Str. 11
73035 Göppingen
07161/6513222
tobias.straub@ttc-uhingen.de
www.ttc-uhingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hieberschulturnhalle
Schulstrasse 4
73066 Uhingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Völkel, Tobias
+491729596234
tobias.voelkel@ttc-uhingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Winkelbauer
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen
015201569350
tgdonzdorf-tt@gmx.de
ines.bmw@web.de
www.tgdonzdorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
TG Turnhalle
Poststr. 38
73072 Donzdorf
07162 27689
Spiellokal 2
Bizethalle
Schulstrasse
73079 Süssen
Spiellokal 3
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Sommerauweg 11
73079 Süssen
Mannschaftskontakt
Binder, Harald
Bismarckstr. 28 a
73312 Geislingen
015778879098
tobe-binder@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Burkhardt
Mühlwiesenstr. 23
73342 Bad Ditzenbach
guenter@burkhardt-spiele.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Hillentalstr.
73342 Gosbach
07335 5750
Mannschaftskontakt
Lorenzon, Cesare
Rosenstr.6
73347 Mühlhausen i.T.
0176-30192006
cesare.lorenzon@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Butz
Fränkelstr. 16
73037 Göppingen
0170 1823779
daniel_butz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV-Halle am Bahnübergang
Kurzländstr.
73092 Heiningen
07161 946873
Spiellokal 2
Technotherm-Halle

73107 Eschenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Hindemith, Thomas
Thomas@ride-on.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Riek
Rechbergstr. 28
73101 Aichelberg
jr@data7.de
www.ttv-zell.de
Spiellokal 1
TTV Zell u.A.
Schulstr. (Gemeindehalle)
73119 Zell u.A.
07164/7333
jr@data7.de
www.ttv-zell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Palm, Johannes
johannes-palm@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kupczyk, Christian
Hohenstaufenstr.142
73037 Göppingen
01577/4071565
kupczyk-tt@hotmail.de
www.tischtennis-goeppingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hermann-Hesse Realschule
Fuchseckstr. 50
73037 Göppingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Rutkowsky, Leonhard
Ammenweg 27
73035 Göppingen
07161/45929
0172/6836917
leo@leru.de
Kontaktadresse
Haag, Erich
Herdweg 46
73035 Göppingen-Jebenhausen
07161/42579
erich.haag@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Waldeckschule
beim Freibad
73035 Göppingen-Jebenhausen
erich.haag@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Haag, Erich
Herdweg 46
73035 Göppingen
07161/42579
erich.haag@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.