Liga

Kreisoberliga

Spielleiter

Urbich, Bernd
Fliederweg 3
06317 Seegebiet Mansfelder-Land OT Röblingen/See
0172/3415899
034774 90644
faxHome: 034774/90644
b.urbich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Drobny
Grundstraße 27
06313 Ahlsdorf
xdrobny@aol.com
http://www.ssv-ahlsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule Ahlsdorf
Neue Siedlung
06313 Ahlsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Weißenborn, Sven
01786926262
sven.weissenborn@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Dagmar Ansorge
Dorfbreite 63
06313 Wimmelburg
03475-638483
d.ansorge@freenet.de
http://www.ttv-wimmelburg.de/
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle
Schulstraße 2
06313 Wimmelburg
f.ansorge@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hartmann, Sven
0172/4149263
Jetpilot49@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Horn
Blumeröderstr. 10
06308 Siebigerode
034772/31357
buero-schumann@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle in Siebigerode
Mansfelder Ring
06343 Mansfeld OT Siebigerode
Mannschaftskontakt
Schumann, Jörg
buero-schumann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegbert Krug
Marktal 89
06493 Harzgerode OT Dankerode
039484/738301
siegbertkrug@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
kreisstrasse
06493 Harzgerode OT Dankerode
Mannschaftskontakt
Krug, Siegbert
Marktal 89
06493 Harzgerode OT Dankerode
039484/738301
siegbertkrug@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andi Seibt
Harkengasse 165
06536 Südharz OT Bennungen
034651 458802
0160 97852161
andiseibt@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bennungen
Siedlerstraße
06536 Bennungen
Mannschaftskontakt
Seibt, Andi
Harkengasse 165
06536 Südharz // OT Bennungen
034651 457779
0160 97852161
andiseibt@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Christian Reckziegel
Thyrahöhe 28
06536 Stolberg
hirsch-apotheke-stolberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule Stolberg
Rittergasse
06536 Südharz / OT Stolberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Reckziegel, Christian
Thyrahöhe 28
06536 Südharz, OT Stolberg
034654-85654
Hirsch-Apotheke-Stolberg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Krebs
Bahnweg 8
06542 Wolferstedt
034652-12736
0157-76427124
joachim.krebs@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Rohneberg

06542 Wolferstedt
03465212736
joachim.krebs@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Krebs, Joachim
Bahnweg 8
06542 Wolferstedt
034652-12736
0157-76427124
joachim.krebs@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Tim Aschenbrenner
Schenkgraben 48
06528 Blankenheim
034659 / 61131
0160 / 99147874
tim.aschenbrenner@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Am Festplatz
06526 Sangerhausen OT Riestedt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der der Freien Grundschule Riestedt
Schulstraße 53
06526 Sangerhauen OT Riestedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Grünewald, Stephan
03464 / 6152690
stephan.gruenewald@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Toni Schierbaum
Am Bergmann 10
06526 Sangerhausen
03464/615672
0151/58228183
anika-toni@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Südwest
Wilhelm Koenen Str. 33
06526 Sangerhausen
0151/58228183
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Goethe-Schule
Alte Promenade 4
06526 Sangerhausen
0151/58228183
Mannschaftskontakt
Klauke, Michael
Katharinenstraße 20
06526 Sangerhausen
01734221196
M.Klauke1@gmx.net
M.Klauke1@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.