Liga

Kreisklasse Mansfeld Herren

Spielleiter

Urbich, Bernd
Fliederweg 3
06317 Seegebiet Mansfelder-Land OT Röblingen/See
0172/3415899
034774 90644
faxHome: 034774/90644
b.urbich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Roß
Sonnenweg 6
06333 Walbeck
03476 201825
tischtennis@msvhettstedt.de
http://www.msvhettstedt.de/tischtennis/index.html
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Volkpark
Am Busbahnhof, Zentrum
06333 Hettstedt
http://www.ttvsa.de/vereine.php?id=300&ref=300&vid=11909
Mannschaftskontakt
Klepzig, Jan
Tiergartenstraße 4
06333 Hettstedt
03476/201034
0176/32618824
tt.gottjan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Horn
Blumeröderstr. 10
06308 Siebigerode
034772/31357
buero-schumann@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle in Siebigerode
Mansfelder Ring
06343 Mansfeld OT Siebigerode
Mannschaftskontakt
Schumann, Jörg
buero-schumann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Drobny
Grundstraße 27
06313 Ahlsdorf
xdrobny@aol.com
http://www.ssv-ahlsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule Ahlsdorf
Neue Siedlung
06313 Ahlsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Ziegner, Pia
03477231994
0170/2743366
fusspflegepiaziegner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dagmar Ansorge
Dorfbreite 63
06313 Wimmelburg
03475-638483
d.ansorge@freenet.de
http://www.ttv-wimmelburg.de/
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle
Schulstraße 2
06313 Wimmelburg
f.ansorge@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ansorge, Henry
03475-638483
f.ansorge@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Urbich
Fliederweg 3
06317 Röblingen am See
034774 90644
0151/12315939
b.urbich@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Sekundarschule
Kesselstraße 10
06317 Röblingen a See
Mannschaftskontakt
Daute, Philipp
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Henschke
Gerbstedter Straße 22
06295 Polleben
03475 612326
d-henschke@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Jahnplatz
06295 Polleben
Mannschaftskontakt
Henschke, Dieter
03475 612326
d-henschke@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Christel
Am Plattenberg 10
06333 Hettstedt
03476 812237
0173 2014465
Ralf.Roczak@electronicohg.de
www.ttv-klostermansfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Klostermansfeld
Schulstraße
06308 Klostermansfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Meilke, Klaus
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Christel
Am Plattenberg 10
06333 Hettstedt
03476 812237
0173 2014465
Ralf.Roczak@electronicohg.de
www.ttv-klostermansfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Klostermansfeld
Schulstraße
06308 Klostermansfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Römermann, Peter
Kontaktadresse
Dagmar Ansorge
Dorfbreite 63
06313 Wimmelburg
03475-638483
d.ansorge@freenet.de
http://www.ttv-wimmelburg.de/
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle
Schulstraße 2
06313 Wimmelburg
f.ansorge@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rische, Nicole
01601810089
nrische@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.