Liga

Bezirksklasse Börde 6er

Spielleiter

Glistau, Gunnar
0152 53450374
0391 5675939
gglistau@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Ehrecke
Brinkstr. 7
39326 Rogätz
jense78@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Elbe-Ohre-Halle (Marktplatz)
Magdeburger Straße
39326 Rogätz
www.svconcordiarogaetz.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle (alt)
Magdeburger Straße
39326 Rogätz
Mannschaftskontakt
Voigt, Frank
0172/4520704
fv.01@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Günther
In See 3
39343 Beendorf
039050/97967
ag.beendorf@web.de
http://www.ttc-beendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Beendorf
Rundahlsweg
39343 Beendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
John, Martin
039050-99649
0175- 1016689
martinjohn1311@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Huchel
Bahnhofstraße 32
39171 Sülzetal
039205 69047
0176 56180896
gera.mi@web.de
christoph.raup@gmx.de
http://www.sva1889.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Altenweddingen
Bahrendorfer Weg
39171 Altenweddingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Spangenberg, Christian
01704081021
ChristianSpangenberg@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Ehrecke
Brinkstr. 7
39326 Rogätz
jense78@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Elbe-Ohre-Halle (Marktplatz)
Magdeburger Straße
39326 Rogätz
www.svconcordiarogaetz.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle (alt)
Magdeburger Straße
39326 Rogätz
Mannschaftskontakt
Peinelt, Andres
015203413686
andres.rogaetz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Schnürer
Friedensstraße 22
39326 Wolmirstedt
039201/32447
frank_schnuerer@ttc-wolmirstedt.de
http://www.ttc-wolmirstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Leibniz-Schule
Gipfelstraße 17
39326 Wolmirstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Schletterer, Nick
Lotte-Pulewka-Straße 43
14473 Potsdam
01703855768
Kontaktadresse
Eckhard Klemm
Igelweg 10
39171 Sülzetal, OT Osterweddingen
039205/22017
eckhard-klemm@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Dodendorfer Straße 30
39171 Osterweddingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zabel, Chris
039205690862
01739074148
chris.zabel92@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Marcus Degenhardt
Magdeburger Str. 22
39387 Oschersleben
03949 9448-19
0171 8549088
marcus@hst-degenhardt.de
http://www.osc-1990.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahn–Sporthalle
Schermckerstrasse 35
39387 Oschersleben
03949 2026
www.osc-1990.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lindenthal, Theo
Triftstr.7a
39387 Oschersleben
03949 80779
theolindenthal2608@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Detlef Rennau
Am Thie 26a
39164 Stadt Wanzleben- Börde, OT Seehausen
039407 5203
detlef.rennau@web.de
svseehausen@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Gartenstraße 5d
39164 Stadt Wanzleben OT Seehausen
svseehausen@yahoo.de
www.svseehausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Jackowicz, Siegfried
Mühlenstr.12
39164 Wanzleben
039209-50149
s.jackowicz@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.