Liga

1. Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Lenz, Hanko
016094167622
hankolenz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Steinig
Sandstraße 61 a
39638 Gardelegen
03907 6560
steinig41@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle „Wanderschule“
Straße der Republik
39638 Gardelegen
Spiellokal 3


Mannschaftskontakt
Brockel, Holger
Schützenstraße 9
38486 Klötze
017648215406
brockelholger@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Enrico Klatt
Schulstr.76a
38486 Apenburg-Winterfeld
hh-reck@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Schulstraße 76a
38486 Apenburg-Winterfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Schrader, Gordon
An der Bahn 3
38486 Apenburg-Winterfeld OT Apenburg
015162421114
gordon.schrader@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dietmar Schubert
Schulstraße 18
29499 Zernien
05863/983380
0171/7489545
carlo.thiede@gmx.de
holgermahlsdorf@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldbad Liesten

29416 Liesten
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule Fleetmark
Bahnhofstraße 36
29416 Fleetmark
Mannschaftskontakt
Schulz, Holger
Rotdornweg 10
29410 Salzwedel/OT Mahlsdorf
039032/620
holgermahlsdorf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Erich Muthmann
Feldstraße 35
39624 Kalbe
039080 3632
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Feldstraße
39624 Kalbe
Mannschaftskontakt
Plöwka, Maximilian
Bahnhofstraße 2
39638 Gardelegen
01749535933
maximilian-ploewka@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dietmar Schild
Dorfstr.1a
39638 Hemstedt
03907 739404
d.schild@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus

39638 Hemstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinau, Sören
Algenstedter Str. 11
39638 Gardelegen
039086/91552
015204896360
soesel77@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Marko Müller
Alte Dorfstraße 57
29413 Wallstawe
markomueller1978@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Schulstr.
29413 Wallstawe
Mannschaftskontakt
Kontaktadresse
Harry Hansjürgens
Dorfstr. 8
29413 Wüllmersen
hhansjuergens@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Diesdorf

29413 Diesdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Hansjuergens, Sören
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Fettke
Lehmweg 37
39646 Oebisfelde
0170 3313818
uwe.fettke@outlook.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Schulstraße
39646 Oebisfelde
martinboehmertt@aol.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Tempel, Karl-Heinz
01709529298
kalle250654@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Enrico Klatt
Schulstr.76a
38486 Apenburg-Winterfeld
hh-reck@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Schulstraße 76a
38486 Apenburg-Winterfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinfeldt, Lukas
Schulstraße 67
38486 Apenburg-Winterfeld, OT Winterfeld
017624171842
LukasKleinfeldt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Torsten Noffz
Darnebecker Str. 2
38489 Beetzendorf OT Darnebeck
Torsten-Noffz@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Fr. Engels Str.
38489 Beetzendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Meyer, Uwe
039000-6231
0175-9990572
Meyer-Bandau@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.