Liga

Herren 3.Kreisklasse Staffel A

Spielleiter

Weißenfels, Jörg
Breitscheider Str. 14
53547 Roßbach
0170/4017221
02638/9485234
j.weissenfels93@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexandra Bierbrauer
Blumenweg 5
56317 Linkenbach
0179 5196958
info@ttf-asbacher-land.de
www.ttf-asbacher-land.de
Spiellokal 1
große Sporthalle
Müllerstr. 27
53567 Asbach
Spiellokal 2
kleine Sporthalle
Müllerstr. 24
53567 Asbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bülow, Ulrich
Hauptstraße 8
57632 Reiferscheid
02685-9858100
0176-84586641
ulrich.buelow@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Sprengart
Iserstrasse 25
56271 Kleinmaischeid
02689 959211
0172 6525274
familie.sprengart@t-online.de
www.ttc-maischeid.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Stebacher Strasse 21
56276 Großmaischeid
Mannschaftskontakt
Noll, Nico
02689/5698
0151 62618180
n.noll@krw-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ewald Freund
Wilhelmstr. 1
56584 Anhausen
02639 1322
ewald-freund@t-online.de
Ewald-Freund@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Auf dem Löh 10
56584 Anhausen
02639/1434
Mannschaftskontakt
Eichelhardt, Thomas
Kontaktadresse
Christian Thran
Hauptstr. 61
53547 Leubsdorf
01726016770
christian-thran@web.de
http://www.sv-leubsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Kreuzstr. 1
53547 Leubsdorf
02644/80668
Mannschaftskontakt
Ahrens, Beatrix
Im alten Hahn
53547 Leubsdorf
02644-7897
beahrens@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Pütz
Wiedtalstraße 9
53577 Neustadt/Wied
alex.pue@t-online.de
www.sv-windhagen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachhalle Windhagen
Reinhard-Wirtgen-Str.10
53578 Windhagen
www.sv-windhagen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule Windhagen
Rheinhard-Wirtgen-Str. 8
53578 Windhagen
www.sv-windhagen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lorenz, Heiko
Waldblickstraße 1
53578 Windhagen
015156085929
vereinzelten08@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Jürgen Freund
Erpeler-Ley-Str.3
53579 Erpel
hans.freund11@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Erpel
Winzerstraße 8
53579 Erpel
02644 981079
Mannschaftskontakt
Gries, Michael
Gartenstr.3
53572 Bruchhausen
0157/59601860
m.gries@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Zwiener
Hauptstr. 77
53557 Bad Hönningen

info@ttc-bad-hoenningen.de
vorsitzender@ttc-bad-hoenningen.de
www.ttc-bad-hoenningen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Marienschule
Bischof-Stradman-Str. 56
53557 Bad Hönningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Honnef, Jörg
Rudolf-Buse-Str. 9
53557 Bad Hönningen
02635 1645
herren3@ttc-bad-hoenningen.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexandra Bierbrauer
Blumenweg 5
56317 Linkenbach
0179 5196958
info@ttf-asbacher-land.de
www.ttf-asbacher-land.de
Spiellokal 1
große Sporthalle
Müllerstr. 27
53567 Asbach
Spiellokal 2
kleine Sporthalle
Müllerstr. 24
53567 Asbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Etscheid, Erich
Kapellenweg 9 a
53567 Asbach
02683/3559
01711765047
e.etscheid@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gunther Noll
Am Kaltberg 24
56588 Waldbreitbach
0151/67521900
tischtennis@vfl-waldbreitbach.de
Tischtennis@vfl-waldbreitbach.de
www.vfl-waldbreitbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Waldbreitbach
Jahnstraße 1
56588 Waldbreitbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Hohn, Norbert
Am Kaltberg 22
56588 Waldbreitbach
02638/5839
norberthohn@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Christof Müller
Berg 9
57632 Orfgen
0176/57799888
christof.mueller@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Raiffeisenhalle
Steinstraße
56593 Güllesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Rüth, Bettina
Raiffeisenstraße 4
56593 Güllesheim
0177/6874397
bettina.ebay@online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.