Liga

Herren 2.Kreisklasse Staffel 1

Spielleiter

Fleischer, Rainer
Im Herrental 54
53489 Sinzig
01638683368
0221/1422241
rainer-fleischer@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Wiersch Manfred
Florianstrasse 3
53474 Ramersbach
manfred-wiersch@t-online.de
sv80ramersbach@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckgebäude
Auf der Höhe 2a
53474 Ramersbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Wolfgang
01712266747
wschneider1966@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Schneider
Horsterstr.1
56656 Brohl-Lützing
+49 2636 807819
+49 152 568 25 447
tischtennis@fc-luzencia.de
http://www.fc-luzencia.de/
Spiellokal 1
Lavahalle Niederlützingen
Schulstr.1
56656 Brohl-Lützing
+49 152 568 25 447
Mannschaftskontakt
Häfner, Christian
Frühlingstr. 16
53498 Bad Breisig
+491624636653
chrishaefner@vodafonemail.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Adams
Bergstr. 8
53426 Dedenbach
02646/792
0157 54 75 98 01
heinz.adams@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Eifelgoldhalle
Zum Nühren
53426 Dedenbach
02646 1421
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle
Schulstrasse
53426 Schalkenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Giffels, Harald
Kontaktadresse
Robert Berzen
Hardtbergstr. 3
53507 Dernau
r.berzen@feldmann-berzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Römerstr.
53507 Dernau
Mannschaftskontakt
Josten, Fritz Walter
Hardtbergstr. 11
53507 Dernau
0171/8359100
jostenfritz@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Latz
Gelsdorfer Str. 3
53505 Kalenborn
02643 7683
0151 20758683
manfred.latz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Ahrtalschule
Ortsteil Altenburg
53505 Altenahr
Mannschaftskontakt
Lüdiger, Dirk
Holmichstr. 40
53505 Kalenborn
02643/901075
dirk.luediger@wdr.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Klöckner
Ringener Straße 25
53501 Grafschaft-Karweiler
02641/3039994
vorstand@ttc-karla.de
www.ttc-karla.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Lantershofen
Graf-Blankard-Str.
53501 Grafschaft-Lantershofen
02641/3039994
vorstand@ttc-karla.de
www.ttc-karla.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mombauer, Walter
Karweilerstr. 38
53501 Grafschaft-Lantershofen
02641/25761
0177/9128972
walter.mombauer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Georg Schmahl
Amselweg 8
53424 Remagen-Oedingen
02642-1458
01704191060
astrid.schmahl@t-online.de
Georg.Schmahl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Wachtbergstraße 15/Am Sportplatz
53424 Oedingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kamm-Berhausen, Günter
Finkenweg 17
53424 Remagen-Oedingen
02642901435
015121762284
kammberhausen@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Dörr
Nibelungenring 18
53424 Remagen
02642/22288
juan.doerr@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der IGS Remagen
Goethestraße 45
53424 Remagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Dörr, Jürgen
Nibelungenring 18
53424 Remagen
02642/22288
juan.doerr@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Klöckner
Ringener Straße 25
53501 Grafschaft-Karweiler
02641/3039994
vorstand@ttc-karla.de
www.ttc-karla.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Lantershofen
Graf-Blankard-Str.
53501 Grafschaft-Lantershofen
02641/3039994
vorstand@ttc-karla.de
www.ttc-karla.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mombauer, Karl-Heinz
Karweiler Str. 36
53501 Grafschaft-Lantershofen
02641/25762
karl-heinz.mombauer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
WOPOS Tischtennis-und Sportshop
St.-Peter-Str. 13
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
02641 37454
0172 9145415
tuspsv@wopos.de
www.tus-ahrweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Ahrweiler
Schützenstr. 109
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuhlen, Erwin

53501 Grafschaft-Ringen
0179/2693290
erwin.kuhlen@wopos.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.