Liga

Herren 2.Bezirksliga TR-WIL

Spielleiter

Löhr, Harald
Erlenbachstraße 32
54343 Föhren
0152-08876097
06502/9967762
0651/9494831
faxWork: 0651-9494-77-831
harald.loehr@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Nico Schmitt
Charnystraße 6
54329 Konz
0174 3443190
nico_schmitt16@yahoo.de
http://www.ttf-konz.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle unter der Saar-Mosel-Halle
Am Stadion / Schulzentrum Konz
54329 Konz
Spiellokal 2
Lorenz-Kellner-Halle
Römerstraße 19
54329 Konz-Karthaus
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle im Kloster Karthaus
Albanstr. 8A
54329 Konz-Karthaus
Mannschaftskontakt
Lohscheller, Jörg
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Gerhards
Im Gürten 5
54531 Eckfeld
06572/933643
0151/68100758
Daniel.gerhards@live.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule+
Cusanusstr. 7
54531 Manderscheid
Mannschaftskontakt
Thullen, Hans-Peter
Gartenstr. 2
54531 Pantenburg
06572/4203
0170 5288373
h.p.thullen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Raphael Lieser
Butzweilerstr. 14
54306 Kordel
06505/1036
0176/21833817
sg_buko@gmx.de
www.sg-buko.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Kordel
Friedhofstr.
54306 Kordel
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Butzweiler
Trierer Str.
54309 Newel-Butzweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Bamberg, Patrick
Im Flürchen 3B
54309 Newel-Butzweiler
0651-46867557
00352691355520
bamberg.75@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Klassen
Saarburger Str. 67 a
54329 Konz-Könen
06501/604420
0170/5880381
klassent@gmx.de
wolfgang.holbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Könen
Charnystr.
54329 Konz-Könen
06501 13604
Mannschaftskontakt
Lutz, Hans-Albert
Löschemerstr. 8 B
54332 Wasserliesch
06501 7422
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Schuh
Am Obstgarten 5
54317 Osburg
06500/7480
0170/4774800
schuh72@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Hochwaldhalle Osburg
Schulstraße
54317 Osburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Quint, Peter
0171 9301959
pequi@web.de
pequi@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann Follmann
Unter der Treff 26
54518 Osann-Monzel
06535 7667
0159 01021948
hermann.follmann@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Oestelbachhalle
Im Eichflur
54518 Osann-Monzel
065351215
Spiellokal 2
Grafschafter Festhalle
Veldenzerstr.
54486 Mülheim
06534 770
Mannschaftskontakt
Junk, Rudolf
Bernkasteler Str. 5
54518 Osann-Monzel
065359498600
015167522240
rudijunk@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Rittel
Am Kiewelsberg 9
54295 Trier
tischtennis.pst@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle FWG
Olewiger Str. 2
54295 Trier
01701899777
tischtennis.pst@gmail.com
http://tischtennis.pst-trier.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Rittel, Patrick
tischtennis.pst@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Marco Reinsbach
Bergstraße 4
54318 Mertesdorf
0176/66845592
marcoreinsbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Zewen
Fröbelstraße 1
54294 Trier-Zewen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Nelson-Mandela-Realschule
Speestraße 12 B
54290 Trier
Mannschaftskontakt
Klink, David
0175-6441219
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Hoffmann
Am Bahndamm 6
54310 Ralingen
0651/9929950
alexander.hoffmann@ttctrierweiler.de
http://www.ttctrierweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Trierweiler
Schulstr.
54311 Trierweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Vogt, Martin
Kalkstraße 23
54311 Trierweiler
0651/9924879
martin.vogt@ttctrierweiler.de
Kontaktadresse
Raphael Lieser
Butzweilerstr. 14
54306 Kordel
06505/1036
0176/21833817
sg_buko@gmx.de
www.sg-buko.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Kordel
Friedhofstr.
54306 Kordel
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Butzweiler
Trierer Str.
54309 Newel-Butzweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Grundhöfer, Katrin
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.