Liga

Herren 1.Kreisklasse Staffel A

Spielleiter

Braun, Michael
Gartenstr. 17
56412 Niederelbert
0171/5412651
02602/916685
tt-region@gmx.de
braun.micha@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Braun
Gartenstr. 17
56412 Niederelbert
02602/916685
tt-region@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Elberthalle
Gartenstr.
56412 Niederelbert
Spiellokal 2
Ahrbachhalle
Schulstr.
56412 Boden
Mannschaftskontakt
Radke, Marvin
Mozartstr. 13
56410 Montabaur
0159 1357218
maradke@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Keller
Bergstr. 5
56424 Staudt
02602/80914
vorstand@sportfreunde-boden.de
http://www.sportfreunde-boden.de
Spiellokal 1
Ahrbachhalle
Schulstr.
56412 Boden
Spiellokal 2
Elberthalle
Gartenstrasse 13
56412 Niederelbert
http://www.vg-montabaur.de/vg_montabaur/Ortsgemeinden%20&%20Stadt/Niederelbert/Kultur%20&%20Freizeit/Festr%C3%A4ume/
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Theodor-Heuss-Realschule plus
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4
56422 Wirges
Mannschaftskontakt
Perscheid, Bernd
berndp1985@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Wiegel
Josefstraße 16
56237 Nauort
02601/913443
0171/8548953
marcowiegel@gmx.de
www.ttc-nauort.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Sporthalle
Am Hofacker
56237 Nauort
Mannschaftskontakt
Elfert, Bernd
Gummersbachstr. 5
56170 Bendorf-Stromberg
02601 3223
gloeck1@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Simon
Schillerstr. 20
57577 Hamm
02682/2399918
015730147743
j.simon1963@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldbachhalle
Asterstraße
56410 Eschelbach
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Josef-Kehrein-Schule
Gelbachstr.
56410 Montabaur
Mannschaftskontakt
Schughart, Alexander
Kontaktadresse
Michael Braun
Gartenstr. 17
56412 Niederelbert
02602/916685
tt-region@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Elberthalle
Gartenstr.
56412 Niederelbert
Spiellokal 2
Ahrbachhalle
Schulstr.
56412 Boden
Mannschaftskontakt
Aller, Roland
Im Hardtfeld 17
56412 Niederelbert
0178 4085800
r.aller@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Brexbachstr. 11-17
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen
info@grenzau.de
Spiellokal 1
Zugbrückenhalle Grenzau
Brexbachstraße 11-17
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen
02624 / 105435
info@grenzau.de
www.grenzau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermann, Martin
m.o.zimmermann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Brass
Schliefelderweg 31
56414 Obererbach
06435/8186
peter.brass@rewe-gvs.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hundsangen
Güntherstraße
56414 Hundsangen
www.tt-artisten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Martin, Louis
Leinpfad 15
56414 Hundsangen
0176/57680498
louis.martin01@outlook.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Braun
Gartenstr. 17
56412 Niederelbert
02602/916685
tt-region@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Elberthalle
Gartenstr.
56412 Niederelbert
Spiellokal 2
Ahrbachhalle
Schulstr.
56412 Boden
Mannschaftskontakt
Braun, Michael
Gartenstr. 17
56412 Niederelbert
02602/916685
0171/5412651
tt-region@gmx.de
braun.micha@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Theis
Schulstraße 1a
56414 Steinefrenz
06435/5481883
0151 15590994
christian.theis87@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Halle
Lahnstraße
56412 Nentershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Frink, Philipp
06485/4239
PhilippFrink@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Wiegel
Josefstraße 16
56237 Nauort
02601/913443
0171/8548953
marcowiegel@gmx.de
www.ttc-nauort.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn- und Sporthalle
Am Hofacker
56237 Nauort
Mannschaftskontakt
Allmann, Andreas
Nordstr. 4 a
56237 Nauort
02601 3091
0160-8176145
allmann-nauort@online.de
www.allmann-nauort.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.