Liga

Herren 2.Rheinlandliga S/W

Spielleiter

Hahn, Wolfgang
Brunnenstr. 6 a
55596 Waldböckelheim
0151-55596404
06758-1404
wolfgang.hahn@ttvr.info
Kontaktadresse
Michael Mallmann
Vor dem Tor 14
55469 Simmern
06761/8503725
0171/4769499
mallmann63@kabelmail.de
www. tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Spiellokal 1
Rottmannschule
Poststraße 3
55469 Simmern
tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Spiellokal 2
Realschule plus
Kümbdcher Hohl 7
55469 Simmern
tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Spiellokal 3
Herzog-Johann-Gymnasium
Kümbdcher Hohl 7
55469 Simmern
tischtennis.vfrsimmern.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Perez Rua, Julio
Hauptstr. 52
55471 Tiefenbach
0171-1770739
julio44@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Ballbach
Kohlhof 3a
55494 Dichtelbach
06764/3217
0151 51689817
Nico.Ballbach@tt-dichtelbach.de
www.tt-dichtelbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Römerhalle
Kohlhof 22
55494 Dichtelbach
06764 2700
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Puricellischule
Schulstrasse
55494 Rheinböllen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ballbach, Nico
Kohlhof 3a
55494 Dichtelbach
06764/3217
0151 51689817
Nico.Ballbach@tt-dichtelbach.de
www.tt-dichtelbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Georg Kunkel
Schlehenring 23
54578 Oberbettingen
06593 3099766
+49 151 / 17 60 94 43
kunkel.georg@gmail.com
www.ttc-schwirzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehaus
Im Graben 44
54597 Schwirzheim
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Kaiser-Lothar-Realschule
Schulzentrum Kreuzerweg
54595 Prüm
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Weinsheim
Dausfelderstr. 5
54595 Weinsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Joachim
Im Gesetz 29
56332 Löf
02605-9628878
0177-3324972
klein_joachim@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Sören Stumpf
Aulstraße 7
54290 Trier
0176/61521508
info@ttf-bad-sobernheim.de
soeren.stumpf@gmx.net
www.ttf-bad-sobernheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Leinenborn
Soonwaldstraße
55566 Bad Sobernheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hub, Dominik
Mittelbollenbacher Str. 45
55743 Idar-Oberstein
0160/5623211
dominik.hub@retzler.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Schmidt
Händelstr. 55
54516 Wittlich
06571 951051
0179 7552179
info@ttsg-wittlich.de
www.ttsg-wittlich.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhallen der Realschule u. des Cusanus-Gymnasiums
Kurfürstenstraße
54516 Wittlich
Mannschaftskontakt
Griebler, Bernd
Carl-Orff-Str. 5
54516 Wittlich
06571 149148
0170 2476326
bgriebler@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Bläsius
Caspar-Olevian-Str. 85
54295 Trier
0651 34177
dblaesius@aol.com
www.tt-sv-olewig.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle GS Olewig
Auf der Ayl
54295 Trier
www.tt-sv-olewig.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bläsius, Dieter
Caspar-Olevian-Str. 85
54295 Trier
0651 34177
0176 56576673
dblaesius@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Marco Reinsbach
Bergstraße 4
54318 Mertesdorf
0176/66845592
marcoreinsbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Zewen
Fröbelstraße 1
54294 Trier-Zewen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Nelson-Mandela-Realschule
Speestraße 12 B
54290 Trier
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Günther
0651/84693
0171/1984463
guenther.meier@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Torsten Herberich
In der Rosenheck 17
55585 Niederhausen
06758 / 809419
0151/12131779
vorstand@ttsgnino.de
www.ttsgnino.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Norheim
Schulstraße
55585 Norheim
Spiellokal 2
Stauseehalle Niederhausen
Am Stausee
55585 Niederhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Franzmann, Florian
015111134131
florian.franzmann@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Tilo Thieltges
Brückenstr. 8
54518 Dreis
0172/6825842
info@ttdach.de
info@ttdach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreys-Halle
Talstr.
54518 Dreis
06578 619
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle des TTC Minderlittgen
Brunnenstraße
54518 Hupperath
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Schulzentrum Speicher

54662 Speicher
Mannschaftskontakt
Haubrich, Johannes
Brückenstrasse 4b
54518 Dreis
0176 20171264
johannes.haubrich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Schmidt
Händelstr. 55
54516 Wittlich
06571 951051
0179 7552179
info@ttsg-wittlich.de
www.ttsg-wittlich.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhallen der Realschule u. des Cusanus-Gymnasiums
Kurfürstenstraße
54516 Wittlich
Mannschaftskontakt
Kutscheid, Christoph
Händelstr. 1
54516 Wittlich
06571/955910
christoph.kutscheid@rechtsanwalt-kutscheid.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.