Liga

Herren 2.Kreisklasse Staffel 2

Spielleiter

Petry, Ralf
Hauptstr. 2
55471 Külz
0175 3436188
06761/ 2344
faxHome: 06761/ 901650
r-petry@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Lorenz
Birkenweg 2
55469 Schönborn
01708259629
simonlorenzsl1710@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Hauptstraße 31
55469 Schönborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Lorenz, Simon
01708259629
simonlorenzsl1710@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Koch
Rosentalblick 28
55430 Perscheid
06744/710117
015159457570
hei-ko-ko@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Wiebelsheim
Simmerner Str.
56291 Wiebelsheim
06766 8401
lotharkarbach@web.de
Spiellokal 2
Gemeindehaus Kisselbach
Poststr
56291 Kisselbach
06766 446
d.susenburger@t-online.de
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Pfalzfeld
Hauptstr.
56291 Pfalzfeld
01578-5034545
christiangewehr@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Susenburger, Dominik
06766-969731
0160 91354434
d.susenburger@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Losen
Hauptstraße 12
56288 Leideneck
0172 7080210
ttvleideneck@yahoo.de
losen.fabian@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehaus
Hauptstraße
56288 Leideneck
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Sporthalle
Spesenrother Weg
56288 Kastellaun
Mannschaftskontakt
Bläs, Sascha
Kegelbahn 2
56288 Leideneck
06762/6244
0170/5306905
junkersch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Giehl
Mühlenweg 15
55487 Laufersweiler
06543/3568
01520/1748314
manfred-giehl@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhalle Laufersweiler

55487 Laufersweiler
06543 9096
Mannschaftskontakt
Rößler, Klemens
Im Kleefeld 1
56856 Zell/Barl
015123290821
klemens.roessler68@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Armin Kuhn
Im Wäldchen 6
55481 Kludenbach
06763/4424
ttckludenbach@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehaus
Hauptstrasse
55481 Kludenbach
Spiellokal 2
Idarwaldhalle
Am Sonnenschlicher
55624 Rhaunen
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Grundschule

55481 Kirchberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuhn, Walter
Hauptstr. 3
55481 Kludenbach
06763/1376
walter.kuhn46@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dietmar Becker
Gartenstr. 32
55494 Rheinböllen
06764/960765
0171/4805138
tischtennis@tus-rheinboellen.de
andiebecker@t-online.de
www.tus-rheinboellen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Puricellischule
Schulstrasse
55494 Rheinböllen
Spiellokal 2
Römerhalle
Kohlhof 22
55494 Dichtelbach
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Grundschule
Marktstr. 47
55494 Rheinböllen
Mannschaftskontakt
Krämer, Reinhold
Wehrstr. 12
55494 Rheinböllen
06764/2106
moni.kraemer@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Vink
Schillerweg 8
55483 Lautzenhausen
06543/500350
0151/15223354
carsten.vink@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindesaal Lautzenhausen
Hauptstraße
55483 Lautzenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Oliver
Schillerweg 11
55483 Lautzenhausen
06543-2708
0170-7446191
schneideropm@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Michel
Auf dem Bungert 2
56288 Michelbach
06761/13598
michel.axel@t-online.de
www.ttc-michelbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle Kastellaun
Theodor-Heuss-Straße
56288 Kastellaun
Spiellokal 2
Biebertalhalle Reich

55471 Reich
Spiellokal 3
Gemeindehaus Michelbach

56288 Michelbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Michel, Axel
Auf dem Bungert 2
56288 Michelbach
06761/13598
michel.axel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Armin Kuhn
Im Wäldchen 6
55481 Kludenbach
06763/4424
ttckludenbach@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehaus
Hauptstrasse
55481 Kludenbach
Spiellokal 2
Idarwaldhalle
Am Sonnenschlicher
55624 Rhaunen
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Grundschule

55481 Kirchberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Wenzel, Enrico
Im Wäldchen 8
55481 Kludenbach
06763-302816
0171-5526507
e.wenzel@quick-mix.de
Kontaktadresse
Elmar Bremm
Zehntstr. 10
56867 Briedel
06542/4734
tischtennis@tus-briedel.de
elmar.bremm@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Ankersaal
Moselstraße 26
56867 Briedel/Mosel
Spiellokal 2
Lorettahalle
Neue Rathausstraße
56841 Traben-Trarbach
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Pünderich
Schulstrasse 1
56862 Pünderich/Mosel
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Wolfgang
Hauptstrasse
56867 Briedel/Mosel
015162606286
wolfgang.schneider.briedel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Schüler
Falkenstraße 9
55487 Sohren
0175/3782618
schueler_daniel@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Schulstraße
55487 Sohren
http://tischtennis-sohren.de.tl/
Spiellokal 2
Großsporthalle am Schulzentrum Sohren/Büchenbeuren
Michael-Felke-Str.
55487 Sohren
http://tischtennis-sohren.de.tl/
Mannschaftskontakt
Lyczkowski, Michael
Mühlenweg 32
55487 Niedersohren
06543 4701
m-lyczkowski@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.