Liga

Herren 2.Bezirksliga TR-WIL

Spielleiter

Löhr, Harald
Erlenbachstraße 32
54343 Föhren
0152-08876097
06502/9967762
0651/9494831
faxWork: 0651-9494-77-831
harald.loehr@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Eckbert Maul
Auf dem Pferdsgrummet 3
56841 Traben-Trarbach
em.tt@web.de
http://www.vfl-traben-trarbach.de/abteilungen/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Lorettahalle
Neue Rathausstr.
56841 Traben-Trarbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Kresimon, Michael
0175/5520284
mkresimon@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Raphael Lieser
Butzweilerstr. 14
54306 Kordel
06505/1036
0176/21833817
sg_buko@gmx.de
www.sg-buko.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Kordel
Friedhofstr.
54306 Kordel
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Butzweiler
Trierer Str.
54309 Newel-Butzweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaan, Holger
holger.schaan@web.de
holgywood@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Tilo Thieltges
Brückenstr. 8
54518 Dreis
0172/6825842
info@ttdach.de
info@ttdach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreys-Halle
Talstr.
54518 Dreis
06578 619
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle des TTC Minderlittgen
Brunnenstraße
54518 Hupperath
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Schulzentrum Speicher

54662 Speicher
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinz, Pascal
Hetzerothsgarten 2
54340 Longuich
01709396940
heipas12@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Nico Schmitt
Charnystraße 6
54329 Konz
06501 / 9311150
0174 3443190
nico_schmitt16@yahoo.de
http://www.ttf-konz.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle unter der Saar-Mosel-Halle
Am Stadion / Schulzentrum Konz
54329 Konz
Spiellokal 2
Lorenz-Kellner-Halle
Römerstraße 19
54329 Konz-Karthaus
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle im Kloster Karthaus
Albanstr. 8A
54329 Konz-Karthaus
Mannschaftskontakt
Wengler, Leo
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Gerhards
Im Gürten 5
54531 Eckfeld
06572/933643
0151/68100758
Daniel.gerhards@live.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule+
Cusanusstr. 7
54531 Manderscheid
Mannschaftskontakt
Thullen, Hans-Peter
Gartenstr. 2
54531 Pantenburg
06572/4203
0170 5288373
h.p.thullen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Reinsbach
Bergstraße 4
54318 Mertesdorf
0176/66845592
marcoreinsbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Zewen
Fröbelstraße 1
54294 Trier-Zewen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Nelson-Mandela-Realschule
Speestraße 12 B
54290 Trier
Mannschaftskontakt
Raestrup, Henrik
01629032530
henrik.raestrup@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Klassen
Saarburger Str. 67 a
54329 Konz-Könen
06501/604420
0170/5880381
klassent@gmx.de
wolfgang.holbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Könen
Charnystr.
54329 Konz-Könen
06501 13604
Mannschaftskontakt
Andler, Dirk
Saarstraße 34
54329 Konz
0151/65714959
dirkandler@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann Follmann
Unter der Treff 26
54518 Osann-Monzel
06535 7667
0159 01021948
hermann.follmann@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Oestelbachhalle
Im Eichflur
54518 Osann-Monzel
065351215
Spiellokal 2
Grafschafter Festhalle
Veldenzerstr.
54486 Mülheim
06534 770
Mannschaftskontakt
Licht, Harald
Zum Rosenberg 5
54518 Osann-Monzel
06535 7771
0171-3240049
haraldlicht@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Hoffmann
Am Bahndamm 6
54310 Ralingen
0651/9929950
alexander.hoffmann@ttctrierweiler.de
http://www.ttctrierweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Trierweiler
Schulstr.
54311 Trierweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Schu, Rainer
0651/9983731
rainer-schu@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Bläsius
Caspar-Olevian-Str. 85
54295 Trier
0651 34177
dblaesius@aol.com
www.tt-sv-olewig.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle GS Olewig
Auf der Ayl
54295 Trier
www.tt-sv-olewig.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Berweiler, Dieter
Hauptstr. 84
54318 Mertesdorf
0651/820671
dn-berweiler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Jansen
Naumborn 51
54411 Hermeskeil
06503/95175
uli-jansen@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Hochwaldhalle
Schulstraße
54411 Hermeskeil
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Berufsbildenden Schule
Geschwister-Scholl-Weg
54411 Hermeskeil
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Tobias
Zum Damflöschen 15
54413 Damflos
06503/980047
tobi-klein89@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.